Testimonials

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

Susan P.

Got a great Deal!

Susan P., May 27, 2019

Paul M.

My daughter and I purchased a car from Gulf Beach Auto Sales last week and I must say that this was my "Best" experience ever. From the moment we entered the dealership, Scott made us feel like we were family and if he sold us a car that would be great too. Scott, our salesman, was extremely patient, compassionate, but more importantly, he was honest and trustworthy and that sealed the deal. I would give Gulf Beach Auto Sales 5 Stars but if I could, I would give "Scott" 10 Stars" I'll be back for my next purchase. Thank you Scott and the Gulf Beach Auto team from the Maxwell's.

Paul M., November 2018

Baccdoe

very nice and professional. in and out service. I left with a peace of mind

Baccdoe, September 2018

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Julia A.

Bought my first car from them 2 years ago, just bought another one, couldnt find a better deal, you made me happy again, thank you so much!!!

Julia A., 2014

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

Paul M.

The owners of Gulf Beach Auto are fantastic. They are polite, provide a non-pressured sales experience and provide outstanding vehicles. I have met "Glib" on several occasions and have been very impressed with his personality and attitude. His mechanic is extremely intuitive and can solve any issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a different vehicle!

Paul M., 2015

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Andrea M.

Scott was great, helped us get an amazing Ford Focus for a great price.

Andrea M., November 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Dave G.

Nice selection and great price on my Altima

Dave G., December 2019

Caitlin B.

Loving my Subaru Outback!!! Scott was super easy to work with, didn’t pressure me in any way, and he was genuinely there to help me in answering all my questions (and I have a lot!). I plan on having this car for a long time, but if I ever decide to get into another one in the future, I’ll definitely go back to Scott at Gulf Beach Auto!!

Caitlin B., August 28, 2019

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Clayton B.

I had an excellent experience with Gulf Beach Auto. I found a great car at a great price on Auto Trader and checked their google reviews and they were excellent. The car was exactly as described and the Internet Sales Manager, Scott was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely do business with them again.

Clayton B., February 14, 2020

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

jennifer g.

Scott at gulf beach auto sales is absolutely the best !!! Very patient and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me get my car!!! Amazing customer service I am very happy

jennifer g., July 11, 2019

Nantara Sh.

Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy!

Nantara Sh., October 2018

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

Shazza L.

I had been searching for a great, reliable used car for 7 months, but due to my recent credit hit after buying a house, the dealerships and banks could not get me approved for the loan amount I needed to finance the vehicles I had chosen. The banks were skeptical and referred to my situation as a "liability". I had decent credit well above 600 and no bank would take a chance until i ran into Gulf Beach Autos Inc. The staff I encountered throughout the buying process was exceptional. I worked personally with TJ and Igor, and both of them were extremely knowledgable about the 2017 Nissan Altima I had picked, and even more helpful when it came to bank information. I loved the experience I had at this dealership and will more than likely pick up another vehicle from here next year. 5 STARS!

Shazza L., May 2018

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Donald M.

Great Price on my Civic!

Donald M., February 2020

Jason G.

I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado...great experience! Bill was very helpful. I looked at a lot of other vehicles...they had the best deal I could find.

Jason G., January 2018

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Don D.

Scott Mancuso thanks for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

Don D., September 2018

George H.

Scott was honest/ knowledgeable/very easy to work with / no haggling/no hassle/ love the car/ Best Buy / will return for next car

George H., January 2020

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Kate S.

I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto! Today I bought my second vehicle through them. I got my first one in 2014, and now it was time to upgrade. They have the lowest prices in town! They also trade in your old vehicle for the best price! The stuff is very friendly and not pushy. They make buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Kate S., January 2018

Oliver H.

Had a great experience, very helpful and didn’t waste my time

Oliver H., July 2019

Joseph G.

Would highly recommend!!

Joseph G., January 2020

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

B Landry

Highly Recommend!

B Landry, February 2020

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Rpinkni

I made a great purchase at Gulf Beach Auto Inc. Scott Mancuso was up front and honest about the vehicle he was selling me. I'd like to thank him and his team for taking care of me and sending my paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Rpinkni, February 8, 2019

Elena Sh.

Definitely a place to shop for a new car. Great prices and top notch quality. It is also a pleasure to deal with such friendly personnel! Thank you for making every shopping experience so easy!

Elena Sh., November 2018

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Leo Sh.

GBA offers a tremendous value up front buying a vehicle. What sold me on the first car was the 100 point inspection from World Ford which I am familiar with (I purchased my previous two vehicles and serviced @ World Ford) so I knew without having to take it to a mechanic buying a rebuilt car from GBA was a sound investment to drive a luxurious car for a compact price. What sold me on the second car was the perfect color blue and 40% off retail. Thank you Igor in the rest of the team

Leo Sh., January 2018

Jay T.

It was a easy car buying experience

Jay T., January 2020

Ashley R.

I was rushed to get a new car and after checking out a few of the local dealerships I stumbled across this one and I am so thankful I did. I got an amazing deal on a 2017 Malibu. Scott was very honest and up front and gave me the best deal possible for this car. I was skeptical as most people probably are buying a vehicle with a rebuilt title but I trust that what he said was true and am very pleased so far with my car. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get a newer vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott!!

Ashley R., June 9, 2019

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Michael Ch.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service. Plus I came back 4 months later and my Key FOB was broke and they fixed it free of charge

Michael Ch., May 9, 2019

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

Pax H.

Great experience! Quick and easy sale!

Pax H., March 2018

Iris D.

Used Auto Trader to find 3 car models under certain mileage. Gulf Beach Auto had 2 of them. Did homework before shopping, so we knew what a good deal they had. Bill was our salesman and Igor was the manager. Both were upfront and honest. Cars were immaculate. There was a problem with the seat control and they fixed it before we closed. We already had the financial side worked out prior to going, so this was an easy deal. They were great, and we would go back. Very happy! Thank you, guys! PS I do not work for them. Also, they explained what a rebuilt title was and they followed the state law for disclosure. Still happy with the car we researched and bought.

Iris D., January 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Peredelkin

The best experience ever! Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team!

Peredelkin, 2017

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Phonsy

I had a really good experience as a first time car buyer here at Gulf beach auto everything was easy , the people here are great, friendly and they'll also help you along with the car buying process. I know my biggest fear was making a mistake or doing something incorrectly but that was not an issue I was assisted 100% of the way if you ever feel unclear or unsure about something just be sure to ask and they wont mind explaining or going more in dept. Ask for GUS!

Phonsy, 2017

Kathryn

Scott Mancuso is one of the best car guys I know!

Kathryn, January 2019

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Cori Bell

We purchased a car for our daughter here on the recommemdation of a friend. The salesman was super nice and very patient. We got a great deal on a car with low miles. Very happy with the service and the car!

Cori Bell, February 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Ainsley M.

Thanks for your Help Scott, we love our car!!!

Ainsley M., April 2019

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Alyssa H.

It was a pleasure to meet you Scott, thank you for everything!

Alyssa H., December 2019

Dale B.

Great deal thanks Scott

Dale B., December 2018

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Joe F.

Thanks Scott

Joe F., October 2019

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Katherine B.

Nice and friendly customer service. TJ was very helpful and made things go smoothly. I absolutely love my car!

Katherine B., July 2018

L Salter

Quick smooth transaction

L Salter, October 2019

Primo H.

Bought a car sight unseen from Terrell at Gulf Beach Auto and was not disappointed. I live in Pennsylvania and saw the car I wanted all the way down in Florida at Gulf Beach. After reading the reviews (and sending a mechanic to inspect) I decided to the pull the trigger. The car was exactly as it was represented. Terrell and Gulf Beach offer good cars at good prices.

Primo H., July 2018

Davis St.

It was my first time buying a car (got a 2013 honda civic with less than 7000 miles for 13,700) and they were very helpful and was not pressuring me to buy or pushing prices to unreasonable prices! Very good cars with reasonable pricing 🙂

Davis St., 2017

Jigar Sh.

We bought first car for our teen age daughter. TJ was very helpful to us. We got good car for great price. Very convenient car buying experience. Had a lots of good collection of Nissan vehicles

Jigar Sh., September 2018

David C.

I just had a wonderful car buying experience here. Bill was able to go through the car with me and my wife in not the best of weather. Their knowledge and willingness to work any issue we may of had is a testament to their customer service. Please stop on by, talk to Bill. He most definitely earned our business. There is a reason why they have such great ratings.

David C., January 2018

Kateryna T.

Exceeds All Expectations! Exelent customer service and great prices! I end up having the car I LOVE and extremely satisfied with! Gulf Beach Auto representatives are always there if I have any questions regarding the car. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams!

Kateryna T., October 2018

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us