Testimonials

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

Michael Ch.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service. Plus I came back 4 months later and my Key FOB was broke and they fixed it free of charge

Michael Ch., May 9, 2019

Herbz G.

Had a great experience. Bill was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Test drive to final purchase was under two hours. They advertise "save thousands" and we did. I would definately buy another car from them. Sincere thanks to Bill and Igor.

Herbz G., January 2018

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Phonsy

I had a really good experience as a first time car buyer here at Gulf beach auto everything was easy , the people here are great, friendly and they'll also help you along with the car buying process. I know my biggest fear was making a mistake or doing something incorrectly but that was not an issue I was assisted 100% of the way if you ever feel unclear or unsure about something just be sure to ask and they wont mind explaining or going more in dept. Ask for GUS!

Phonsy, 2017

Nantara Sh.

Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy!

Nantara Sh., October 2018

L Salter

Quick smooth transaction

L Salter, October 2019

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

TB M.

Good experience no hassle

TB M., July 2019

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

Clayton B.

I had an excellent experience with Gulf Beach Auto. I found a great car at a great price on Auto Trader and checked their google reviews and they were excellent. The car was exactly as described and the Internet Sales Manager, Scott was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely do business with them again.

Clayton B., February 14, 2020

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Jay T.

It was a easy car buying experience

Jay T., January 2020

Brad M.

Great car-buying experience! Scott was very helpful, and even offered to repair a (very minor) issue we noticed after the deal was closed. Highly recommended.

Brad M., August 28, 2019

Shaun R.

Loved my car buying experience. Bill took great care of me, didn't blow smoke, and kept it real. Got the vehicle I wanted for thousands less than anywhere else. Would recommend.

Shaun R., January 2018

Julie A.

I bought a very nice Subaru Outback

Julie A., March 2020

Koinka

I’m so glad I came to this car lot. I bought a 2016 Nissan Altima for the best price there was out of all car lots in Pensacola. My car is running great with no problems. I would recommend gulf beach auto to anyone who is trying to save on buying another vehicle at the lowest price in town. Bill and Steve was very helpful

Koinka, January 2018

Bobby A.

I purchased a Subaru and was able to have my mechanic to look at it and it checked out fine

Bobby A., January 2020

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

B Landry

Highly Recommend!

B Landry, February 2020

jennifer g.

Scott at gulf beach auto sales is absolutely the best !!! Very patient and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me get my car!!! Amazing customer service I am very happy

jennifer g., July 11, 2019

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Andrea M.

Scott was great, helped us get an amazing Ford Focus for a great price.

Andrea M., November 2018

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Baccdoe

very nice and professional. in and out service. I left with a peace of mind

Baccdoe, September 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Tanner W.

Buying a vehicle from Scott was the best experience I could have had. The price was right and the service was superb. Scott was respectful, knowledgeable, and kind - I would reccomend him, and Gulf Beach Auto, to any of my friends or family members looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tanner W., November 2018

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Eric L.

Great Deal

Eric L., December 2019

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Buddy C.

Got a great deal on my Altima

Buddy C., July 2019

Britney M.

Me and my Fiance was very pleased with the help we received from TJ he was for nice and willing to do whatever to make my fiance happy...diffently will be telling others about them and she loves our Mazda 6 thank you TJ

Britney M., September 2018

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Emily Sh.

Got a great car at a great price. Scott was very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Definitely check them out!

Emily Sh., April 29, 2019

Frank M.

I had a good buying Experience

Frank M., November 2019

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Nick S.

I had a great experience with Gulf Beach auto! From the first phone call, through to the signing of documents, all was clearly explained and understood. I had some unique requests, and for all that I requested, i was truley satisfied. Glib was extremely considerate of my needs, and he came to the table with a great attitude. This was a great experience for me. I would recommend Glib of Gulf Beach auto to sell and organize the details of any vehicle on the lot. Thank You Gulf Beach Auto! You certainly have a truley unique presence in the industry.

Nick S., 2015

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

David P.

Scot Mancuso is the best. He gave me a great deal on a new car.

David P., December 2018

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Peredelkin

The best experience ever! Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team!

Peredelkin, 2017

Mike D.

T.J and staff were great easy transaction

Mike D., February 2018

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

Christina St.

We recently purchased a minivan with them and were pleased from start to finish of the process! Honest people and very friendly. I am loving my mom van and our little one loves her "red bus". Will definitely do business with them again when the need arises and they have what we need. You can't go wrong with this company.

Christina St., January 2018

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Jake M.

I am writing this review because I typically do not like going to dealerships to purchase a car because it’s usually never a fun experience when you have to deal with people that just want your money. However, working with Bill was absolutely fantastic. He went above and beyond by getting me in and out of the office within 30 minutes to finish the deal. Furthermore, once the deal was done instead of getting ready for his next sale and getting me out the door he spent probably an additional 20 minutes to offer me some really good advice regarding something personal I have gone through in my life that he has also experienced and I really appreciated that. So, if you are looking for a really nice car and great people to work with then you need to go to Gulf Beach Auto Inc where they really do treat you like family! Thanks again to the staff at Gulf Beach Auto!

Jake M., January 2018

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Susan P.

Got a great Deal!

Susan P., May 27, 2019

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Oliver H.

Had a great experience, very helpful and didn’t waste my time

Oliver H., July 2019

Asante G.

TJ was great!

Asante G., October 2018

Joshua L.

Second car I’ve bought from Igor, not a single problem! Always helpful! Always reliable! Best car place in town if you wanna save money! Call and ask for Igor and let your vehicle trouble melt away! My next vehicle will also be from here! Best place in Pensacola!

Joshua L., September 2018

Vanessa T.

Great customer service and variety of inventory. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Vanessa T., October 2018

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Cori Bell

We purchased a car for our daughter here on the recommemdation of a friend. The salesman was super nice and very patient. We got a great deal on a car with low miles. Very happy with the service and the car!

Cori Bell, February 2018

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Mike L.

Great Prices and nice selection, I would recommend highly Scott was very Helpful

Mike L., February 2, 2019

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Kateryna T.

Exceeds All Expectations! Exelent customer service and great prices! I end up having the car I LOVE and extremely satisfied with! Gulf Beach Auto representatives are always there if I have any questions regarding the car. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams!

Kateryna T., October 2018

June C.

Great deal

June C., January 2020

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Kate S.

I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto! Today I bought my second vehicle through them. I got my first one in 2014, and now it was time to upgrade. They have the lowest prices in town! They also trade in your old vehicle for the best price! The stuff is very friendly and not pushy. They make buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Kate S., January 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Katherine B.

Nice and friendly customer service. TJ was very helpful and made things go smoothly. I absolutely love my car!

Katherine B., July 2018

Di G.

Got an excellent deal on a very nice car. Thank you to Gus and all the sales folks are very professional and honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Di G., 2016

Brian W.

I bought my car from the owner Igor and it was truly a pleasant experience. Where I got a quality used car at a very reasonable price.The next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will for sure come to Gulf Beach Auto.

Brian W., March 20, 2019

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Dale B.

Great deal thanks Scott

Dale B., December 2018

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

David C.

I just had a wonderful car buying experience here. Bill was able to go through the car with me and my wife in not the best of weather. Their knowledge and willingness to work any issue we may of had is a testament to their customer service. Please stop on by, talk to Bill. He most definitely earned our business. There is a reason why they have such great ratings.

David C., January 2018

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

Scott G.

Great deal

Scott G., November 2019

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us