Testimonials

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Paul M.

My daughter and I purchased a car from Gulf Beach Auto Sales last week and I must say that this was my "Best" experience ever. From the moment we entered the dealership, Scott made us feel like we were family and if he sold us a car that would be great too. Scott, our salesman, was extremely patient, compassionate, but more importantly, he was honest and trustworthy and that sealed the deal. I would give Gulf Beach Auto Sales 5 Stars but if I could, I would give "Scott" 10 Stars" I'll be back for my next purchase. Thank you Scott and the Gulf Beach Auto team from the Maxwell's.

Paul M., November 2018

Andrea M.

Scott was great, helped us get an amazing Ford Focus for a great price.

Andrea M., November 2018

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Phonsy

I had a really good experience as a first time car buyer here at Gulf beach auto everything was easy , the people here are great, friendly and they'll also help you along with the car buying process. I know my biggest fear was making a mistake or doing something incorrectly but that was not an issue I was assisted 100% of the way if you ever feel unclear or unsure about something just be sure to ask and they wont mind explaining or going more in dept. Ask for GUS!

Phonsy, 2017

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

Roman R.

"I had a great experience working with Gulf Beach Auto . While I did a lot of research on my own prior to visiting to ensure that I was getting a car that I would like, Glib and Igor were very helpful in answering my questions and making the buying experience easy and comfortable. . I feel like I made the right decisions. Despite this I feel like my experience at Gulf Beach Auto Inc matched the recommendations I had been given, and I will definitely recommend it to other people."

Roman R., 2015

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Joshua E.

I love my new 2015 nissan altima, great customer service!!!

Joshua E., 2017

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Koinka

I’m so glad I came to this car lot. I bought a 2016 Nissan Altima for the best price there was out of all car lots in Pensacola. My car is running great with no problems. I would recommend gulf beach auto to anyone who is trying to save on buying another vehicle at the lowest price in town. Bill and Steve was very helpful

Koinka, January 2018

Julie A.

I bought a very nice Subaru Outback

Julie A., March 2020

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Katherine B.

Nice and friendly customer service. TJ was very helpful and made things go smoothly. I absolutely love my car!

Katherine B., July 2018

Davis St.

It was my first time buying a car (got a 2013 honda civic with less than 7000 miles for 13,700) and they were very helpful and was not pressuring me to buy or pushing prices to unreasonable prices! Very good cars with reasonable pricing 🙂

Davis St., 2017

Anthony W.

Love this place!

Anthony W., April 2020

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

Morgan K.

Purchased my first car with them this week. I dealt with Bruce. Overall a great experience, very professional and honest people with low prices. Definitely would recommend them!!

Morgan K., January 2018

Jordan H.

Very professional, quck and easy. I never felt pressured or over-whelmed. They answered all my questions and helped me out with everything else. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience when trying to buy a car. Thanks again team and Gulf Beach Auto!

Jordan H., 2016

Kiyomi P.

They were very patient with me and very helpful.

Kiyomi P., November 2018

Douglas W.

Great vehicles. Best prices to be found. Customer service is top notch. I recommend them to anyone.

Douglas W., January 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Janice m.

Scott was very Patient and helped me pick out the right car for me Thanks

Janice m., June 2020

Rpinkni

I made a great purchase at Gulf Beach Auto Inc. Scott Mancuso was up front and honest about the vehicle he was selling me. I'd like to thank him and his team for taking care of me and sending my paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Rpinkni, February 8, 2019

Tanner W.

Buying a vehicle from Scott was the best experience I could have had. The price was right and the service was superb. Scott was respectful, knowledgeable, and kind - I would reccomend him, and Gulf Beach Auto, to any of my friends or family members looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tanner W., November 2018

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Chantal B.

Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team for helping me out last weekend! I purchased a car back in January and the past few weeks I've been having an Alarm issue and come to find out it was a leak that was causing my fuse box to get wet and go hywire. I didn't know who to go to so I figured I'd they could at least give me some guidance on who I could take it to for dignostics. They fixed the issue for me on the spot! They could have told me to kick rocks since every vehicle is sold as is. Now I don't have to bite all of my nails of when it rains in fear that my alarm will go off and my car won't work properly! Big thanks!!

Chantal B., 2016

Paul M.

The owners of Gulf Beach Auto are fantastic. They are polite, provide a non-pressured sales experience and provide outstanding vehicles. I have met "Glib" on several occasions and have been very impressed with his personality and attitude. His mechanic is extremely intuitive and can solve any issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a different vehicle!

Paul M., 2015

Old C.

I had an excellent experience with Gulf Beach Auto Inc

Old C., February 2020

Julia A.

Bought my first car from them 2 years ago, just bought another one, couldnt find a better deal, you made me happy again, thank you so much!!!

Julia A., 2014

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Eric L.

Great Deal

Eric L., December 2019

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Troy B.

Very Friendly, nice selection

Troy B., February 2020

Kelly B.

We have bought two vehicles from this dealership both were great experiences. They are completely up front about their vehicles and their business.

Kelly B., April 18, 2019

Britney M.

Me and my Fiance was very pleased with the help we received from TJ he was for nice and willing to do whatever to make my fiance happy...diffently will be telling others about them and she loves our Mazda 6 thank you TJ

Britney M., September 2018

Sue M.

Highly Recommend!

Sue M., May 1, 2019

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Scott C.

Pleasant Experience, They were honest and Transparent

Scott C., May 2020

David C.

I just had a wonderful car buying experience here. Bill was able to go through the car with me and my wife in not the best of weather. Their knowledge and willingness to work any issue we may of had is a testament to their customer service. Please stop on by, talk to Bill. He most definitely earned our business. There is a reason why they have such great ratings.

David C., January 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Di G.

Got an excellent deal on a very nice car. Thank you to Gus and all the sales folks are very professional and honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Di G., 2016

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

T Kautz

The best experience ever! This was my daughter's first car purchase and they treated her right. Up front from the beginning. There were a few things we found after we left the lot that needed to be done with the car and they are taking care of it. Bill even noticed the center piece for the rim was missing, brought that to our attention and ordered it. Every other car dealer would have said "Sorry as is means as is". If you want to be treated right, get a car that is amazing, deal with people who care for their customers and their workmanship then this is the place for you!! Bill, Igor, Gus, and the guys are the BEST! THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sierra LOVES her car

T Kautz, 2017

Pax H.

Great experience! Quick and easy sale!

Pax H., March 2018

Elena Sh.

Definitely a place to shop for a new car. Great prices and top notch quality. It is also a pleasure to deal with such friendly personnel! Thank you for making every shopping experience so easy!

Elena Sh., November 2018

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Nantara Sh.

Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy!

Nantara Sh., October 2018

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Reggie H.

Awesome cars, great Prices i highly recomend Scott Mancuso he treated us very well!

Reggie H., September 2018

Alyssa H.

It was a pleasure to meet you Scott, thank you for everything!

Alyssa H., December 2019

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Buddy C.

Got a great deal on my Altima

Buddy C., July 2019

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Carpenter W.

Gulf Beach Auto is great! My old car died and I needed a car quick. I found a great car at a great price so I went in. They were super helpful and helped me set up everything so I could get the car that day. As long as I live in the area, this is the only place that I will buy a car.

Carpenter W., 2017

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Jigar Sh.

We bought first car for our teen age daughter. TJ was very helpful to us. We got good car for great price. Very convenient car buying experience. Had a lots of good collection of Nissan vehicles

Jigar Sh., September 2018

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Jay T.

It was a easy car buying experience

Jay T., January 2020

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Mike D.

T.J and staff were great easy transaction

Mike D., February 2018

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Jarod C.

T.J. and Igor are great and easy to work with. We saw the car online and they made most of the deal over the phone. There was no hassle and a good price.

Jarod C., July 2018

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Gary M.

Excellent service Thanks Scott

Gary M., September 2018

Aimee T.

Smooth Transaction

Aimee T., August 27, 2019

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Christina St.

We recently purchased a minivan with them and were pleased from start to finish of the process! Honest people and very friendly. I am loving my mom van and our little one loves her "red bus". Will definitely do business with them again when the need arises and they have what we need. You can't go wrong with this company.

Christina St., January 2018

George H.

Scott was honest/ knowledgeable/very easy to work with / no haggling/no hassle/ love the car/ Best Buy / will return for next car

George H., January 2020

Cori Bell

We purchased a car for our daughter here on the recommemdation of a friend. The salesman was super nice and very patient. We got a great deal on a car with low miles. Very happy with the service and the car!

Cori Bell, February 2018

Jason G.

I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado...great experience! Bill was very helpful. I looked at a lot of other vehicles...they had the best deal I could find.

Jason G., January 2018

Joshua L.

Second car I’ve bought from Igor, not a single problem! Always helpful! Always reliable! Best car place in town if you wanna save money! Call and ask for Igor and let your vehicle trouble melt away! My next vehicle will also be from here! Best place in Pensacola!

Joshua L., September 2018

June C.

Great deal

June C., January 2020

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Michael Ch.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service. Plus I came back 4 months later and my Key FOB was broke and they fixed it free of charge

Michael Ch., May 9, 2019

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us