Testimonials

Douglas W.

Great vehicles. Best prices to be found. Customer service is top notch. I recommend them to anyone.

Douglas W., January 2018

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Primo H.

Bought a car sight unseen from Terrell at Gulf Beach Auto and was not disappointed. I live in Pennsylvania and saw the car I wanted all the way down in Florida at Gulf Beach. After reading the reviews (and sending a mechanic to inspect) I decided to the pull the trigger. The car was exactly as it was represented. Terrell and Gulf Beach offer good cars at good prices.

Primo H., July 2018

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

John W.

I bought a car from Gulf Beach Auto and it was a great experience! I started seriously shopping for my car with saved searches in Autotrader and eBay. I knew what I was looking for and what I should spend. Gulf Beach Auto beat my best year x mileage x price by at least $3k. Their business model is a good one and they have found a niche serving people who don't want to pay full retail. I'll definitely shop them again.

John W., 2016

Jigar Sh.

We bought first car for our teen age daughter. TJ was very helpful to us. We got good car for great price. Very convenient car buying experience. Had a lots of good collection of Nissan vehicles

Jigar Sh., September 2018

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Donald M.

Great Price on my Civic!

Donald M., February 2020

Paul M.

The owners of Gulf Beach Auto are fantastic. They are polite, provide a non-pressured sales experience and provide outstanding vehicles. I have met "Glib" on several occasions and have been very impressed with his personality and attitude. His mechanic is extremely intuitive and can solve any issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a different vehicle!

Paul M., 2015

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

Eric W.

Nice Inventory and very Friendly

Eric W., February 2020

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Joseph G.

Would highly recommend!!

Joseph G., January 2020

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Sally T.

Love my Civic! thanks Guys!

Sally T., October 2019

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Tanner W.

Buying a vehicle from Scott was the best experience I could have had. The price was right and the service was superb. Scott was respectful, knowledgeable, and kind - I would reccomend him, and Gulf Beach Auto, to any of my friends or family members looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tanner W., November 2018

Katherine B.

Nice and friendly customer service. TJ was very helpful and made things go smoothly. I absolutely love my car!

Katherine B., July 2018

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

Kiana P.

Great service. Really friendly folks. And I got a great vehicle!

Kiana P., January 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Jake M.

I am writing this review because I typically do not like going to dealerships to purchase a car because it’s usually never a fun experience when you have to deal with people that just want your money. However, working with Bill was absolutely fantastic. He went above and beyond by getting me in and out of the office within 30 minutes to finish the deal. Furthermore, once the deal was done instead of getting ready for his next sale and getting me out the door he spent probably an additional 20 minutes to offer me some really good advice regarding something personal I have gone through in my life that he has also experienced and I really appreciated that. So, if you are looking for a really nice car and great people to work with then you need to go to Gulf Beach Auto Inc where they really do treat you like family! Thanks again to the staff at Gulf Beach Auto!

Jake M., January 2018

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Nantara Sh.

Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy!

Nantara Sh., October 2018

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

Eleanor Sh.

GBA is the dealer you're looking for to get the biggest bang for your dollar...we own a loaded Lincoln MKZ that we would not be able to afford at a Lincoln dealer. The value of a rebuilt title is in the very beginning of ownership. I especially love the air conditioned front seats on a hot summer day. Thank you GBA/Igor.

Eleanor Sh., January 2018

Rpinkni

I made a great purchase at Gulf Beach Auto Inc. Scott Mancuso was up front and honest about the vehicle he was selling me. I'd like to thank him and his team for taking care of me and sending my paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Rpinkni, February 8, 2019

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Steven V.

Gulf Beach Auto was great. My daughter and I received exceptional customer service. Zac (salesman) was outstanding! In all of my years of dealing with car salesmen, I have never met a salesmen more genuine and helpful as Zac. He went above and beyond in helping my daughter and myself. Zac was very courteous. We were able to take our time looking at cars and taking all the time we needed to test drive vehicles as well. There wasn’t any rush or pressure at all. There was a good selection of vehicles; good quality at low cost. When it came time to buy the car, Stephen McClellan (Manager) was outstanding as well. He was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I bought a 2014 Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. It was the exact car that we were looking for. I negotiated with Stephen and was happy with the price that I paid for the car. This was the easiest process I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Stephen and Zac stayed well past closing to ensure that my daughter and I were well taken care of. We drove three hours (6 hours round trip) to get to Gulf Beach Auto. It was well worth the drive!

Steven V., January 2018

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

Davis St.

It was my first time buying a car (got a 2013 honda civic with less than 7000 miles for 13,700) and they were very helpful and was not pressuring me to buy or pushing prices to unreasonable prices! Very good cars with reasonable pricing 🙂

Davis St., 2017

Ken J.

I have bought a lot of vehicles in time. The owner and staff were very helpful through the process. Bought a car for a great price that runs excellent. Most of all they very honest which means a great deal to me. I recommend them to anyone.

Ken J., January 2018

T Kautz

The best experience ever! This was my daughter's first car purchase and they treated her right. Up front from the beginning. There were a few things we found after we left the lot that needed to be done with the car and they are taking care of it. Bill even noticed the center piece for the rim was missing, brought that to our attention and ordered it. Every other car dealer would have said "Sorry as is means as is". If you want to be treated right, get a car that is amazing, deal with people who care for their customers and their workmanship then this is the place for you!! Bill, Igor, Gus, and the guys are the BEST! THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sierra LOVES her car

T Kautz, 2017

Shazza L.

I had been searching for a great, reliable used car for 7 months, but due to my recent credit hit after buying a house, the dealerships and banks could not get me approved for the loan amount I needed to finance the vehicles I had chosen. The banks were skeptical and referred to my situation as a "liability". I had decent credit well above 600 and no bank would take a chance until i ran into Gulf Beach Autos Inc. The staff I encountered throughout the buying process was exceptional. I worked personally with TJ and Igor, and both of them were extremely knowledgable about the 2017 Nissan Altima I had picked, and even more helpful when it came to bank information. I loved the experience I had at this dealership and will more than likely pick up another vehicle from here next year. 5 STARS!

Shazza L., May 2018

Franjeliz

Congrats to Franjeliz!

May 2019

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

June C.

Great deal

June C., January 2020

Caitlin B.

Loving my Subaru Outback!!! Scott was super easy to work with, didn’t pressure me in any way, and he was genuinely there to help me in answering all my questions (and I have a lot!). I plan on having this car for a long time, but if I ever decide to get into another one in the future, I’ll definitely go back to Scott at Gulf Beach Auto!!

Caitlin B., August 28, 2019

Don D.

Scott Mancuso thanks for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

Don D., September 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

Patrick Sp.

Thanks love my car

Patrick Sp., November 21, 2019

Alyssa H.

It was a pleasure to meet you Scott, thank you for everything!

Alyssa H., December 2019

Joe F.

Thanks Scott

Joe F., October 2019

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Melinda L.

Scot gave us a great deal on my daughters first car.

Melinda L., December 2018

Jarod C.

T.J. and Igor are great and easy to work with. We saw the car online and they made most of the deal over the phone. There was no hassle and a good price.

Jarod C., July 2018

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Pax H.

Great experience! Quick and easy sale!

Pax H., March 2018

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Jordan H.

Very professional, quck and easy. I never felt pressured or over-whelmed. They answered all my questions and helped me out with everything else. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience when trying to buy a car. Thanks again team and Gulf Beach Auto!

Jordan H., 2016

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

TB M.

Good experience no hassle

TB M., July 2019

Russell B.

For a good selection and great prices check them out! Bill & Steve work hard to give you a good experience.

Russell B., January 2018

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

B Landry

Highly Recommend!

B Landry, February 2020

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Shaun R.

Loved my car buying experience. Bill took great care of me, didn't blow smoke, and kept it real. Got the vehicle I wanted for thousands less than anywhere else. Would recommend.

Shaun R., January 2018

David P.

Scot Mancuso is the best. He gave me a great deal on a new car.

David P., December 2018

Dan S.

Took fantastic care of us!

Dan S., January 2018

Koinka

I’m so glad I came to this car lot. I bought a 2016 Nissan Altima for the best price there was out of all car lots in Pensacola. My car is running great with no problems. I would recommend gulf beach auto to anyone who is trying to save on buying another vehicle at the lowest price in town. Bill and Steve was very helpful

Koinka, January 2018

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Paul M.

My daughter and I purchased a car from Gulf Beach Auto Sales last week and I must say that this was my "Best" experience ever. From the moment we entered the dealership, Scott made us feel like we were family and if he sold us a car that would be great too. Scott, our salesman, was extremely patient, compassionate, but more importantly, he was honest and trustworthy and that sealed the deal. I would give Gulf Beach Auto Sales 5 Stars but if I could, I would give "Scott" 10 Stars" I'll be back for my next purchase. Thank you Scott and the Gulf Beach Auto team from the Maxwell's.

Paul M., November 2018

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Connie B.

I am not one to enjoy car shopping. I had a wonderful experience with Gulf Beach Auto. Scott answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice car.

Connie B., March 18, 2019

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Daniel J.

Pleasure doing business with

Daniel J., March 28, 2019

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Susan P.

Got a great Deal!

Susan P., May 27, 2019

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Teighlor M.

My experience with Gulf Beach Auto Inc., was fantastic!!! The whole staff was wonderfully nice and Scott was just the icing on the cake. I love my new car, it is well kept and great service.

Teighlor M., November 2018

Elena Sh.

Definitely a place to shop for a new car. Great prices and top notch quality. It is also a pleasure to deal with such friendly personnel! Thank you for making every shopping experience so easy!

Elena Sh., November 2018

Emily Sh.

Got a great car at a great price. Scott was very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Definitely check them out!

Emily Sh., April 29, 2019

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us