Testimonials

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Dale B.

Great deal thanks Scott

Dale B., December 2018

Roman R.

"I had a great experience working with Gulf Beach Auto . While I did a lot of research on my own prior to visiting to ensure that I was getting a car that I would like, Glib and Igor were very helpful in answering my questions and making the buying experience easy and comfortable. . I feel like I made the right decisions. Despite this I feel like my experience at Gulf Beach Auto Inc matched the recommendations I had been given, and I will definitely recommend it to other people."

Roman R., 2015

Paul M.

The owners of Gulf Beach Auto are fantastic. They are polite, provide a non-pressured sales experience and provide outstanding vehicles. I have met "Glib" on several occasions and have been very impressed with his personality and attitude. His mechanic is extremely intuitive and can solve any issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a different vehicle!

Paul M., 2015

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Nick S.

I had a great experience with Gulf Beach auto! From the first phone call, through to the signing of documents, all was clearly explained and understood. I had some unique requests, and for all that I requested, i was truley satisfied. Glib was extremely considerate of my needs, and he came to the table with a great attitude. This was a great experience for me. I would recommend Glib of Gulf Beach auto to sell and organize the details of any vehicle on the lot. Thank You Gulf Beach Auto! You certainly have a truley unique presence in the industry.

Nick S., 2015

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Kate S.

I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto! Today I bought my second vehicle through them. I got my first one in 2014, and now it was time to upgrade. They have the lowest prices in town! They also trade in your old vehicle for the best price! The stuff is very friendly and not pushy. They make buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Kate S., January 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Peredelkin

The best experience ever! Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team!

Peredelkin, 2017

Rpinkni

I made a great purchase at Gulf Beach Auto Inc. Scott Mancuso was up front and honest about the vehicle he was selling me. I'd like to thank him and his team for taking care of me and sending my paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Rpinkni, February 8, 2019

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Ken J.

I have bought a lot of vehicles in time. The owner and staff were very helpful through the process. Bought a car for a great price that runs excellent. Most of all they very honest which means a great deal to me. I recommend them to anyone.

Ken J., January 2018

Britney M.

Me and my Fiance was very pleased with the help we received from TJ he was for nice and willing to do whatever to make my fiance happy...diffently will be telling others about them and she loves our Mazda 6 thank you TJ

Britney M., September 2018

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Gary M.

Excellent service Thanks Scott

Gary M., September 2018

Kiana P.

Great service. Really friendly folks. And I got a great vehicle!

Kiana P., January 2018

Kathryn

Scott Mancuso is one of the best car guys I know!

Kathryn, January 2019

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

Tamika J.

Scott and Igor have great customer service, they made me feel secure about my purchase. I do recommend this location to buy a car from.. no complaints 🙂

Tamika J., April 2019

Summer M.

I just want to thank TJ for all his help,and for making our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto and one last thing buy from TJ

Summer M., August 2018

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Daniel J.

Pleasure doing business with

Daniel J., March 28, 2019

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Jarod C.

T.J. and Igor are great and easy to work with. We saw the car online and they made most of the deal over the phone. There was no hassle and a good price.

Jarod C., July 2018

Tanner W.

Buying a vehicle from Scott was the best experience I could have had. The price was right and the service was superb. Scott was respectful, knowledgeable, and kind - I would reccomend him, and Gulf Beach Auto, to any of my friends or family members looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tanner W., November 2018

Jordan H.

Very professional, quck and easy. I never felt pressured or over-whelmed. They answered all my questions and helped me out with everything else. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience when trying to buy a car. Thanks again team and Gulf Beach Auto!

Jordan H., 2016

Chantal B.

Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team for helping me out last weekend! I purchased a car back in January and the past few weeks I've been having an Alarm issue and come to find out it was a leak that was causing my fuse box to get wet and go hywire. I didn't know who to go to so I figured I'd they could at least give me some guidance on who I could take it to for dignostics. They fixed the issue for me on the spot! They could have told me to kick rocks since every vehicle is sold as is. Now I don't have to bite all of my nails of when it rains in fear that my alarm will go off and my car won't work properly! Big thanks!!

Chantal B., 2016

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

Russell B.

For a good selection and great prices check them out! Bill & Steve work hard to give you a good experience.

Russell B., January 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

John W.

I must say going to a dealer to buy a car is not at the top of the list of fun things I like to do. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales staff at Gulf Beach Auto. Buying from Gulf Beach is truly the only time buying a vehicle has not been annoying for me. If you are in the market for a car and want a friendly, hassle-free experience you need to stop in at Gulf Beach Auto.

John W., January 2018

Kateryna T.

Exceeds All Expectations! Exelent customer service and great prices! I end up having the car I LOVE and extremely satisfied with! Gulf Beach Auto representatives are always there if I have any questions regarding the car. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams!

Kateryna T., October 2018

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Eleanor Sh.

GBA is the dealer you're looking for to get the biggest bang for your dollar...we own a loaded Lincoln MKZ that we would not be able to afford at a Lincoln dealer. The value of a rebuilt title is in the very beginning of ownership. I especially love the air conditioned front seats on a hot summer day. Thank you GBA/Igor.

Eleanor Sh., January 2018

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Dan S.

Took fantastic care of us!

Dan S., January 2018

Reggie H.

Awesome cars, great Prices i highly recomend Scott Mancuso he treated us very well!

Reggie H., September 2018

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Shaun R.

Loved my car buying experience. Bill took great care of me, didn't blow smoke, and kept it real. Got the vehicle I wanted for thousands less than anywhere else. Would recommend.

Shaun R., January 2018

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Cori Bell

We purchased a car for our daughter here on the recommemdation of a friend. The salesman was super nice and very patient. We got a great deal on a car with low miles. Very happy with the service and the car!

Cori Bell, February 2018

Christina St.

We recently purchased a minivan with them and were pleased from start to finish of the process! Honest people and very friendly. I am loving my mom van and our little one loves her "red bus". Will definitely do business with them again when the need arises and they have what we need. You can't go wrong with this company.

Christina St., January 2018

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Julia A.

Bought my first car from them 2 years ago, just bought another one, couldnt find a better deal, you made me happy again, thank you so much!!!

Julia A., 2014

Herbz G.

Had a great experience. Bill was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Test drive to final purchase was under two hours. They advertise "save thousands" and we did. I would definately buy another car from them. Sincere thanks to Bill and Igor.

Herbz G., January 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Baccdoe

very nice and professional. in and out service. I left with a peace of mind

Baccdoe, September 2018

Iris D.

Used Auto Trader to find 3 car models under certain mileage. Gulf Beach Auto had 2 of them. Did homework before shopping, so we knew what a good deal they had. Bill was our salesman and Igor was the manager. Both were upfront and honest. Cars were immaculate. There was a problem with the seat control and they fixed it before we closed. We already had the financial side worked out prior to going, so this was an easy deal. They were great, and we would go back. Very happy! Thank you, guys! PS I do not work for them. Also, they explained what a rebuilt title was and they followed the state law for disclosure. Still happy with the car we researched and bought.

Iris D., January 2018

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

Steven V.

Gulf Beach Auto was great. My daughter and I received exceptional customer service. Zac (salesman) was outstanding! In all of my years of dealing with car salesmen, I have never met a salesmen more genuine and helpful as Zac. He went above and beyond in helping my daughter and myself. Zac was very courteous. We were able to take our time looking at cars and taking all the time we needed to test drive vehicles as well. There wasn’t any rush or pressure at all. There was a good selection of vehicles; good quality at low cost. When it came time to buy the car, Stephen McClellan (Manager) was outstanding as well. He was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I bought a 2014 Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. It was the exact car that we were looking for. I negotiated with Stephen and was happy with the price that I paid for the car. This was the easiest process I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Stephen and Zac stayed well past closing to ensure that my daughter and I were well taken care of. We drove three hours (6 hours round trip) to get to Gulf Beach Auto. It was well worth the drive!

Steven V., January 2018

Don D.

Scott Mancuso thanks for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

Don D., September 2018

Katherine B.

Nice and friendly customer service. TJ was very helpful and made things go smoothly. I absolutely love my car!

Katherine B., July 2018

Leah Sh.

It took my dad and I months shopping for the right size trunk to fit my guitar, the perfect color blue, and of course the amount I could afford. Then we came to GBA and it all came together 🙂 Thanks so much!! A special note: my right rear door would not lock?? I bungee cord it shut and returned to GBA and replaced the door lock free of charge (yaay) And a month later Ford had a recall on Fusions to replace all door locks so I'm highlighting the great customer service from GBA for something they could not foresee prior to sale

Leah Sh., January 2018

Kiyomi P.

They were very patient with me and very helpful.

Kiyomi P., November 2018

Asante G.

TJ was great!

Asante G., October 2018

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Vanessa T.

Great customer service and variety of inventory. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Vanessa T., October 2018

David P.

Scot Mancuso is the best. He gave me a great deal on a new car.

David P., December 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

David C.

I just had a wonderful car buying experience here. Bill was able to go through the car with me and my wife in not the best of weather. Their knowledge and willingness to work any issue we may of had is a testament to their customer service. Please stop on by, talk to Bill. He most definitely earned our business. There is a reason why they have such great ratings.

David C., January 2018

Mike L.

Great Prices and nice selection, I would recommend highly Scott was very Helpful

Mike L., February 2, 2019

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

T Kautz

The best experience ever! This was my daughter's first car purchase and they treated her right. Up front from the beginning. There were a few things we found after we left the lot that needed to be done with the car and they are taking care of it. Bill even noticed the center piece for the rim was missing, brought that to our attention and ordered it. Every other car dealer would have said "Sorry as is means as is". If you want to be treated right, get a car that is amazing, deal with people who care for their customers and their workmanship then this is the place for you!! Bill, Igor, Gus, and the guys are the BEST! THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sierra LOVES her car

T Kautz, 2017

Teighlor M.

My experience with Gulf Beach Auto Inc., was fantastic!!! The whole staff was wonderfully nice and Scott was just the icing on the cake. I love my new car, it is well kept and great service.

Teighlor M., November 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us