Testimonials

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Kateryna T.

Exceeds All Expectations! Exelent customer service and great prices! I end up having the car I LOVE and extremely satisfied with! Gulf Beach Auto representatives are always there if I have any questions regarding the car. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams!

Kateryna T., October 2018

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Primo H.

Bought a car sight unseen from Terrell at Gulf Beach Auto and was not disappointed. I live in Pennsylvania and saw the car I wanted all the way down in Florida at Gulf Beach. After reading the reviews (and sending a mechanic to inspect) I decided to the pull the trigger. The car was exactly as it was represented. Terrell and Gulf Beach offer good cars at good prices.

Primo H., July 2018

Eric L.

Great Deal

Eric L., December 2019

Janice m.

Scott was very Patient and helped me pick out the right car for me Thanks

Janice m., June 2020

Caitlin B.

Loving my Subaru Outback!!! Scott was super easy to work with, didn’t pressure me in any way, and he was genuinely there to help me in answering all my questions (and I have a lot!). I plan on having this car for a long time, but if I ever decide to get into another one in the future, I’ll definitely go back to Scott at Gulf Beach Auto!!

Caitlin B., August 28, 2019

Steven V.

Gulf Beach Auto was great. My daughter and I received exceptional customer service. Zac (salesman) was outstanding! In all of my years of dealing with car salesmen, I have never met a salesmen more genuine and helpful as Zac. He went above and beyond in helping my daughter and myself. Zac was very courteous. We were able to take our time looking at cars and taking all the time we needed to test drive vehicles as well. There wasn’t any rush or pressure at all. There was a good selection of vehicles; good quality at low cost. When it came time to buy the car, Stephen McClellan (Manager) was outstanding as well. He was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I bought a 2014 Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. It was the exact car that we were looking for. I negotiated with Stephen and was happy with the price that I paid for the car. This was the easiest process I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Stephen and Zac stayed well past closing to ensure that my daughter and I were well taken care of. We drove three hours (6 hours round trip) to get to Gulf Beach Auto. It was well worth the drive!

Steven V., January 2018

Patrick Sp.

Thanks love my car

Patrick Sp., November 21, 2019

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

Josh H.

Friendly not pushy salespeople and good quality cars and SUV's

Josh H., August 2020

Dave G.

Nice selection and great price on my Altima

Dave G., December 2019

Mable A.

I would Recommend checking them out, I was referred to them and was treated great

Mable A., June 2020

Buddy C.

Got a great deal on my Altima

Buddy C., July 2019

Connie B.

I am not one to enjoy car shopping. I had a wonderful experience with Gulf Beach Auto. Scott answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice car.

Connie B., March 18, 2019

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Kiyomi P.

They were very patient with me and very helpful.

Kiyomi P., November 2018

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Carpenter W.

Gulf Beach Auto is great! My old car died and I needed a car quick. I found a great car at a great price so I went in. They were super helpful and helped me set up everything so I could get the car that day. As long as I live in the area, this is the only place that I will buy a car.

Carpenter W., 2017

B Landry

Highly Recommend!

B Landry, February 2020

Brad M.

Great car-buying experience! Scott was very helpful, and even offered to repair a (very minor) issue we noticed after the deal was closed. Highly recommended.

Brad M., August 28, 2019

Joshua L.

Best place in Pensacola for a vehicle! We buy all of our personal and business vehicles with Igor, this is where you want to come for a new car!

Joshua L., March 2021

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Ainsley M.

Thanks for your Help Scott, we love our car!!!

Ainsley M., April 2019

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Christina M.

Shopped around they had the best price!!

Christina M., October 2020

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

R. Scott

Very good transaction. Scott Mancuso was very helpful throughout the purchase explaining and insuring my wife and I of each detail of paperwork and tag transfer. Many thanks to him and the staff of GBA

R. Scott, October 2019

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

Leah Sh.

It took my dad and I months shopping for the right size trunk to fit my guitar, the perfect color blue, and of course the amount I could afford. Then we came to GBA and it all came together 🙂 Thanks so much!! A special note: my right rear door would not lock?? I bungee cord it shut and returned to GBA and replaced the door lock free of charge (yaay) And a month later Ford had a recall on Fusions to replace all door locks so I'm highlighting the great customer service from GBA for something they could not foresee prior to sale

Leah Sh., January 2018

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

jennifer g.

Scott at gulf beach auto sales is absolutely the best !!! Very patient and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me get my car!!! Amazing customer service I am very happy

jennifer g., July 11, 2019

Pax H.

Great experience! Quick and easy sale!

Pax H., March 2018

Trey G.

Happy with my Subaru!

Trey G., September 2020

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Di G.

Got an excellent deal on a very nice car. Thank you to Gus and all the sales folks are very professional and honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Di G., 2016

Lisa B.

Nice selection and easy process

Lisa B., May 31, 2019

Scott C.

Pleasant Experience, They were honest and Transparent

Scott C., May 2020

Summer M.

I just want to thank TJ for all his help,and for making our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto and one last thing buy from TJ

Summer M., August 2018

Erika A.

I love the Nissan Rogue I purchased from Gulf Beach Auto. I have been driving it for a couple months now and I am extremely happy with my purchase, thank you for making my car buying experience easy.

Erika A., July 2020

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Alyssa H.

It was a pleasure to meet you Scott, thank you for everything!

Alyssa H., December 2019

Kiana P.

Great service. Really friendly folks. And I got a great vehicle!

Kiana P., January 2018

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Jim E.

Scott was very helpful and patient, would highly recommend

Jim E., July 2020

Kate S.

I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto! Today I bought my second vehicle through them. I got my first one in 2014, and now it was time to upgrade. They have the lowest prices in town! They also trade in your old vehicle for the best price! The stuff is very friendly and not pushy. They make buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Kate S., January 2018

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Kate F.

Awesome Deal

Kate F., September 2020

Frank M.

I had a good buying Experience

Frank M., November 2019

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Davis St.

It was my first time buying a car (got a 2013 honda civic with less than 7000 miles for 13,700) and they were very helpful and was not pressuring me to buy or pushing prices to unreasonable prices! Very good cars with reasonable pricing 🙂

Davis St., 2017

Mary R.

Very Personable

Mary R., August 2020

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

Laura L.

Would highly recommend

Laura L., September 2020

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Joshua L.

Second car I’ve bought from Igor, not a single problem! Always helpful! Always reliable! Best car place in town if you wanna save money! Call and ask for Igor and let your vehicle trouble melt away! My next vehicle will also be from here! Best place in Pensacola!

Joshua L., September 2018

Sue M.

Highly Recommend!

Sue M., May 1, 2019

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

John W.

I must say going to a dealer to buy a car is not at the top of the list of fun things I like to do. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales staff at Gulf Beach Auto. Buying from Gulf Beach is truly the only time buying a vehicle has not been annoying for me. If you are in the market for a car and want a friendly, hassle-free experience you need to stop in at Gulf Beach Auto.

John W., January 2018

Dan S.

Took fantastic care of us!

Dan S., January 2018

Paul M.

The owners of Gulf Beach Auto are fantastic. They are polite, provide a non-pressured sales experience and provide outstanding vehicles. I have met "Glib" on several occasions and have been very impressed with his personality and attitude. His mechanic is extremely intuitive and can solve any issues. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a different vehicle!

Paul M., 2015

Joseph G.

Would highly recommend!!

Joseph G., January 2020

Jigar Sh.

We bought first car for our teen age daughter. TJ was very helpful to us. We got good car for great price. Very convenient car buying experience. Had a lots of good collection of Nissan vehicles

Jigar Sh., September 2018

Nantara Sh.

Scott was very helpful and made the whole process very easy!

Nantara Sh., October 2018

Joe F.

Thanks Scott

Joe F., October 2019

Britney M.

Me and my Fiance was very pleased with the help we received from TJ he was for nice and willing to do whatever to make my fiance happy...diffently will be telling others about them and she loves our Mazda 6 thank you TJ

Britney M., September 2018

Emily Sh.

Got a great car at a great price. Scott was very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Definitely check them out!

Emily Sh., April 29, 2019

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

T Kautz

The best experience ever! This was my daughter's first car purchase and they treated her right. Up front from the beginning. There were a few things we found after we left the lot that needed to be done with the car and they are taking care of it. Bill even noticed the center piece for the rim was missing, brought that to our attention and ordered it. Every other car dealer would have said "Sorry as is means as is". If you want to be treated right, get a car that is amazing, deal with people who care for their customers and their workmanship then this is the place for you!! Bill, Igor, Gus, and the guys are the BEST! THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sierra LOVES her car

T Kautz, 2017

Kelli

Great service! Process was extremely easy. Excellent vehicle selection with reasonable prices.

Kelli, September 2020

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Scott G.

Great deal

Scott G., November 2019

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

Ken J.

I have bought a lot of vehicles in time. The owner and staff were very helpful through the process. Bought a car for a great price that runs excellent. Most of all they very honest which means a great deal to me. I recommend them to anyone.

Ken J., January 2018

Bryan W.

Bought a very nice Explorer! Would highly recommend

Bryan W., August 2020

Bridgett R.

Thank you to TJ for a super smooth, easy, and very enjoyable experience! We are thrilled so far with our “new to us” car! Although the car owners manual wasn’t in the car, he and his team ordered one same day and had it shipped to our home within just a few days. We are super appreciative of that extra service and look forward to recommending you to our friends. Thank you!

Bridgett R., March 2018

Asante G.

TJ was great!

Asante G., October 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat-Sun
Closed

Contact Us