Testimonials

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Reggie H.

Awesome cars, great Prices i highly recomend Scott Mancuso he treated us very well!

Reggie H., September 2018

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Gary M.

Excellent service Thanks Scott

Gary M., September 2018

Elena Sh.

Definitely a place to shop for a new car. Great prices and top notch quality. It is also a pleasure to deal with such friendly personnel! Thank you for making every shopping experience so easy!

Elena Sh., November 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Daniel J.

Pleasure doing business with

Daniel J., March 28, 2019

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Chantal B.

Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team for helping me out last weekend! I purchased a car back in January and the past few weeks I've been having an Alarm issue and come to find out it was a leak that was causing my fuse box to get wet and go hywire. I didn't know who to go to so I figured I'd they could at least give me some guidance on who I could take it to for dignostics. They fixed the issue for me on the spot! They could have told me to kick rocks since every vehicle is sold as is. Now I don't have to bite all of my nails of when it rains in fear that my alarm will go off and my car won't work properly! Big thanks!!

Chantal B., 2016

Joshua L.

Second car I’ve bought from Igor, not a single problem! Always helpful! Always reliable! Best car place in town if you wanna save money! Call and ask for Igor and let your vehicle trouble melt away! My next vehicle will also be from here! Best place in Pensacola!

Joshua L., September 2018

Primo H.

Bought a car sight unseen from Terrell at Gulf Beach Auto and was not disappointed. I live in Pennsylvania and saw the car I wanted all the way down in Florida at Gulf Beach. After reading the reviews (and sending a mechanic to inspect) I decided to the pull the trigger. The car was exactly as it was represented. Terrell and Gulf Beach offer good cars at good prices.

Primo H., July 2018

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

Susan P.

Got a great Deal!

Susan P., May 27, 2019

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Sue M.

Highly Recommend!

Sue M., May 1, 2019

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Oliver H.

Had a great experience, very helpful and didn’t waste my time

Oliver H., July 2019

Phonsy

I had a really good experience as a first time car buyer here at Gulf beach auto everything was easy , the people here are great, friendly and they'll also help you along with the car buying process. I know my biggest fear was making a mistake or doing something incorrectly but that was not an issue I was assisted 100% of the way if you ever feel unclear or unsure about something just be sure to ask and they wont mind explaining or going more in dept. Ask for GUS!

Phonsy, 2017

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Jordan H.

Very professional, quck and easy. I never felt pressured or over-whelmed. They answered all my questions and helped me out with everything else. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience when trying to buy a car. Thanks again team and Gulf Beach Auto!

Jordan H., 2016

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Kiana P.

Great service. Really friendly folks. And I got a great vehicle!

Kiana P., January 2018

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Douglas W.

Great vehicles. Best prices to be found. Customer service is top notch. I recommend them to anyone.

Douglas W., January 2018

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

Di G.

Got an excellent deal on a very nice car. Thank you to Gus and all the sales folks are very professional and honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Di G., 2016

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Jason G.

I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado...great experience! Bill was very helpful. I looked at a lot of other vehicles...they had the best deal I could find.

Jason G., January 2018

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Kelly B.

We have bought two vehicles from this dealership both were great experiences. They are completely up front about their vehicles and their business.

Kelly B., April 18, 2019

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Franjeliz

Congrats to Franjeliz!

May 2019

Melinda L.

Scot gave us a great deal on my daughters first car.

Melinda L., December 2018

Buddy C.

Got a great deal on my Altima

Buddy C., July 2019

Steven V.

Gulf Beach Auto was great. My daughter and I received exceptional customer service. Zac (salesman) was outstanding! In all of my years of dealing with car salesmen, I have never met a salesmen more genuine and helpful as Zac. He went above and beyond in helping my daughter and myself. Zac was very courteous. We were able to take our time looking at cars and taking all the time we needed to test drive vehicles as well. There wasn’t any rush or pressure at all. There was a good selection of vehicles; good quality at low cost. When it came time to buy the car, Stephen McClellan (Manager) was outstanding as well. He was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I bought a 2014 Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. It was the exact car that we were looking for. I negotiated with Stephen and was happy with the price that I paid for the car. This was the easiest process I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Stephen and Zac stayed well past closing to ensure that my daughter and I were well taken care of. We drove three hours (6 hours round trip) to get to Gulf Beach Auto. It was well worth the drive!

Steven V., January 2018

Peredelkin

The best experience ever! Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team!

Peredelkin, 2017

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

Don D.

Scott Mancuso thanks for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

Don D., September 2018

Lisa B.

Nice selection and easy process

Lisa B., May 31, 2019

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Iris D.

Used Auto Trader to find 3 car models under certain mileage. Gulf Beach Auto had 2 of them. Did homework before shopping, so we knew what a good deal they had. Bill was our salesman and Igor was the manager. Both were upfront and honest. Cars were immaculate. There was a problem with the seat control and they fixed it before we closed. We already had the financial side worked out prior to going, so this was an easy deal. They were great, and we would go back. Very happy! Thank you, guys! PS I do not work for them. Also, they explained what a rebuilt title was and they followed the state law for disclosure. Still happy with the car we researched and bought.

Iris D., January 2018

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Leo Sh.

GBA offers a tremendous value up front buying a vehicle. What sold me on the first car was the 100 point inspection from World Ford which I am familiar with (I purchased my previous two vehicles and serviced @ World Ford) so I knew without having to take it to a mechanic buying a rebuilt car from GBA was a sound investment to drive a luxurious car for a compact price. What sold me on the second car was the perfect color blue and 40% off retail. Thank you Igor in the rest of the team

Leo Sh., January 2018

Andrea M.

Scott was great, helped us get an amazing Ford Focus for a great price.

Andrea M., November 2018

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

Britney M.

Me and my Fiance was very pleased with the help we received from TJ he was for nice and willing to do whatever to make my fiance happy...diffently will be telling others about them and she loves our Mazda 6 thank you TJ

Britney M., September 2018

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Carpenter W.

Gulf Beach Auto is great! My old car died and I needed a car quick. I found a great car at a great price so I went in. They were super helpful and helped me set up everything so I could get the car that day. As long as I live in the area, this is the only place that I will buy a car.

Carpenter W., 2017

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Jake M.

I am writing this review because I typically do not like going to dealerships to purchase a car because it’s usually never a fun experience when you have to deal with people that just want your money. However, working with Bill was absolutely fantastic. He went above and beyond by getting me in and out of the office within 30 minutes to finish the deal. Furthermore, once the deal was done instead of getting ready for his next sale and getting me out the door he spent probably an additional 20 minutes to offer me some really good advice regarding something personal I have gone through in my life that he has also experienced and I really appreciated that. So, if you are looking for a really nice car and great people to work with then you need to go to Gulf Beach Auto Inc where they really do treat you like family! Thanks again to the staff at Gulf Beach Auto!

Jake M., January 2018

Summer M.

I just want to thank TJ for all his help,and for making our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto and one last thing buy from TJ

Summer M., August 2018

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Dale B.

Great deal thanks Scott

Dale B., December 2018

Ashley R.

I was rushed to get a new car and after checking out a few of the local dealerships I stumbled across this one and I am so thankful I did. I got an amazing deal on a 2017 Malibu. Scott was very honest and up front and gave me the best deal possible for this car. I was skeptical as most people probably are buying a vehicle with a rebuilt title but I trust that what he said was true and am very pleased so far with my car. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get a newer vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott!!

Ashley R., June 9, 2019

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

Nick S.

I had a great experience with Gulf Beach auto! From the first phone call, through to the signing of documents, all was clearly explained and understood. I had some unique requests, and for all that I requested, i was truley satisfied. Glib was extremely considerate of my needs, and he came to the table with a great attitude. This was a great experience for me. I would recommend Glib of Gulf Beach auto to sell and organize the details of any vehicle on the lot. Thank You Gulf Beach Auto! You certainly have a truley unique presence in the industry.

Nick S., 2015

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Roman R.

"I had a great experience working with Gulf Beach Auto . While I did a lot of research on my own prior to visiting to ensure that I was getting a car that I would like, Glib and Igor were very helpful in answering my questions and making the buying experience easy and comfortable. . I feel like I made the right decisions. Despite this I feel like my experience at Gulf Beach Auto Inc matched the recommendations I had been given, and I will definitely recommend it to other people."

Roman R., 2015

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

Baccdoe

very nice and professional. in and out service. I left with a peace of mind

Baccdoe, September 2018

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

John W.

I must say going to a dealer to buy a car is not at the top of the list of fun things I like to do. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales staff at Gulf Beach Auto. Buying from Gulf Beach is truly the only time buying a vehicle has not been annoying for me. If you are in the market for a car and want a friendly, hassle-free experience you need to stop in at Gulf Beach Auto.

John W., January 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Connie B.

I am not one to enjoy car shopping. I had a wonderful experience with Gulf Beach Auto. Scott answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice car.

Connie B., March 18, 2019

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

Tamika J.

Scott and Igor have great customer service, they made me feel secure about my purchase. I do recommend this location to buy a car from.. no complaints 🙂

Tamika J., April 2019

Russell B.

For a good selection and great prices check them out! Bill & Steve work hard to give you a good experience.

Russell B., January 2018

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Emily Sh.

Got a great car at a great price. Scott was very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Definitely check them out!

Emily Sh., April 29, 2019

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us