Testimonials

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

T Kautz

The best experience ever! This was my daughter's first car purchase and they treated her right. Up front from the beginning. There were a few things we found after we left the lot that needed to be done with the car and they are taking care of it. Bill even noticed the center piece for the rim was missing, brought that to our attention and ordered it. Every other car dealer would have said "Sorry as is means as is". If you want to be treated right, get a car that is amazing, deal with people who care for their customers and their workmanship then this is the place for you!! Bill, Igor, Gus, and the guys are the BEST! THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Sierra LOVES her car

T Kautz, 2017

Shazza L.

I had been searching for a great, reliable used car for 7 months, but due to my recent credit hit after buying a house, the dealerships and banks could not get me approved for the loan amount I needed to finance the vehicles I had chosen. The banks were skeptical and referred to my situation as a "liability". I had decent credit well above 600 and no bank would take a chance until i ran into Gulf Beach Autos Inc. The staff I encountered throughout the buying process was exceptional. I worked personally with TJ and Igor, and both of them were extremely knowledgable about the 2017 Nissan Altima I had picked, and even more helpful when it came to bank information. I loved the experience I had at this dealership and will more than likely pick up another vehicle from here next year. 5 STARS!

Shazza L., May 2018

Susan P.

Got a great Deal!

Susan P., May 27, 2019

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Michael Ch.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service. Plus I came back 4 months later and my Key FOB was broke and they fixed it free of charge

Michael Ch., May 9, 2019

John W.

I must say going to a dealer to buy a car is not at the top of the list of fun things I like to do. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales staff at Gulf Beach Auto. Buying from Gulf Beach is truly the only time buying a vehicle has not been annoying for me. If you are in the market for a car and want a friendly, hassle-free experience you need to stop in at Gulf Beach Auto.

John W., January 2018

Melinda L.

Scot gave us a great deal on my daughters first car.

Melinda L., December 2018

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

Pax H.

Great experience! Quick and easy sale!

Pax H., March 2018

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Jigar Sh.

We bought first car for our teen age daughter. TJ was very helpful to us. We got good car for great price. Very convenient car buying experience. Had a lots of good collection of Nissan vehicles

Jigar Sh., September 2018

Ashley R.

I was rushed to get a new car and after checking out a few of the local dealerships I stumbled across this one and I am so thankful I did. I got an amazing deal on a 2017 Malibu. Scott was very honest and up front and gave me the best deal possible for this car. I was skeptical as most people probably are buying a vehicle with a rebuilt title but I trust that what he said was true and am very pleased so far with my car. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get a newer vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott!!

Ashley R., June 9, 2019

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Kiyomi P.

They were very patient with me and very helpful.

Kiyomi P., November 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Shaun R.

Loved my car buying experience. Bill took great care of me, didn't blow smoke, and kept it real. Got the vehicle I wanted for thousands less than anywhere else. Would recommend.

Shaun R., January 2018

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Iris D.

Used Auto Trader to find 3 car models under certain mileage. Gulf Beach Auto had 2 of them. Did homework before shopping, so we knew what a good deal they had. Bill was our salesman and Igor was the manager. Both were upfront and honest. Cars were immaculate. There was a problem with the seat control and they fixed it before we closed. We already had the financial side worked out prior to going, so this was an easy deal. They were great, and we would go back. Very happy! Thank you, guys! PS I do not work for them. Also, they explained what a rebuilt title was and they followed the state law for disclosure. Still happy with the car we researched and bought.

Iris D., January 2018

Jarod C.

T.J. and Igor are great and easy to work with. We saw the car online and they made most of the deal over the phone. There was no hassle and a good price.

Jarod C., July 2018

Braelyn M.

great service!!

Braelyn M., January 2019

Jasmine B.

First time purchasing a car from a lot. Went completely by myself and I was worried I was going to get ripped off but the team at Gulf Beach Auto took great care of me. I'm absolutely in LOOOVVEEEE with my 2015 civic with only 5000 miles !!! I wouldn't have been able to find this car anywhere else for the price I paid here. Great trustworthy people I reccomend them to everyone in the Pensacola area. Their lot is full of only top of the notch cars.

Jasmine B., 2017

Lisa B.

Nice selection and easy process

Lisa B., May 31, 2019

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Kathryn

Scott Mancuso is one of the best car guys I know!

Kathryn, January 2019

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

Brandy S.

Scot gave me a great deal on our truck, great to work with. Will be back for sure!

Brandy S., November 2018

Daniel J.

Pleasure doing business with

Daniel J., March 28, 2019

Jeanette E.

Excellent customer service. Clean cars. Great prices.

Jeanette E., April 2018

Nick S.

I had a great experience with Gulf Beach auto! From the first phone call, through to the signing of documents, all was clearly explained and understood. I had some unique requests, and for all that I requested, i was truley satisfied. Glib was extremely considerate of my needs, and he came to the table with a great attitude. This was a great experience for me. I would recommend Glib of Gulf Beach auto to sell and organize the details of any vehicle on the lot. Thank You Gulf Beach Auto! You certainly have a truley unique presence in the industry.

Nick S., 2015

Steven V.

Gulf Beach Auto was great. My daughter and I received exceptional customer service. Zac (salesman) was outstanding! In all of my years of dealing with car salesmen, I have never met a salesmen more genuine and helpful as Zac. He went above and beyond in helping my daughter and myself. Zac was very courteous. We were able to take our time looking at cars and taking all the time we needed to test drive vehicles as well. There wasn’t any rush or pressure at all. There was a good selection of vehicles; good quality at low cost. When it came time to buy the car, Stephen McClellan (Manager) was outstanding as well. He was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I bought a 2014 Hyundai Elantra for my daughter. It was the exact car that we were looking for. I negotiated with Stephen and was happy with the price that I paid for the car. This was the easiest process I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Stephen and Zac stayed well past closing to ensure that my daughter and I were well taken care of. We drove three hours (6 hours round trip) to get to Gulf Beach Auto. It was well worth the drive!

Steven V., January 2018

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Leah Sh.

It took my dad and I months shopping for the right size trunk to fit my guitar, the perfect color blue, and of course the amount I could afford. Then we came to GBA and it all came together 🙂 Thanks so much!! A special note: my right rear door would not lock?? I bungee cord it shut and returned to GBA and replaced the door lock free of charge (yaay) And a month later Ford had a recall on Fusions to replace all door locks so I'm highlighting the great customer service from GBA for something they could not foresee prior to sale

Leah Sh., January 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Bass L.

Dealer is friendly and will let you test drive more than once. fairly good deals. Just bought a car from here and love it!

Bass L., 2016

Douglas W.

Great vehicles. Best prices to be found. Customer service is top notch. I recommend them to anyone.

Douglas W., January 2018

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

Connie B.

I am not one to enjoy car shopping. I had a wonderful experience with Gulf Beach Auto. Scott answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice car.

Connie B., March 18, 2019

Phonsy

I had a really good experience as a first time car buyer here at Gulf beach auto everything was easy , the people here are great, friendly and they'll also help you along with the car buying process. I know my biggest fear was making a mistake or doing something incorrectly but that was not an issue I was assisted 100% of the way if you ever feel unclear or unsure about something just be sure to ask and they wont mind explaining or going more in dept. Ask for GUS!

Phonsy, 2017

Roman R.

"I had a great experience working with Gulf Beach Auto . While I did a lot of research on my own prior to visiting to ensure that I was getting a car that I would like, Glib and Igor were very helpful in answering my questions and making the buying experience easy and comfortable. . I feel like I made the right decisions. Despite this I feel like my experience at Gulf Beach Auto Inc matched the recommendations I had been given, and I will definitely recommend it to other people."

Roman R., 2015

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Arros

Bought a vehicle from TJ this morning. The whole process was very easy and fun. They were upfront about the price and what to expect. Best car buying experience I’ve had.

Arros, March 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

Kiana P.

Great service. Really friendly folks. And I got a great vehicle!

Kiana P., January 2018

Elena Sh.

Definitely a place to shop for a new car. Great prices and top notch quality. It is also a pleasure to deal with such friendly personnel! Thank you for making every shopping experience so easy!

Elena Sh., November 2018

Jenny H.

This is the second car we bought from these guys both Scott and Igor were very friendly and answered all of our questions. They made a point to make sure we were comfortable with our car buying experience. If your looking for a great car for a great price give them a try.

Jenny H., April 14, 2019

Kelly B.

We have bought two vehicles from this dealership both were great experiences. They are completely up front about their vehicles and their business.

Kelly B., April 18, 2019

Mike D.

T.J and staff were great easy transaction

Mike D., February 2018

John W.

I bought a car from Gulf Beach Auto and it was a great experience! I started seriously shopping for my car with saved searches in Autotrader and eBay. I knew what I was looking for and what I should spend. Gulf Beach Auto beat my best year x mileage x price by at least $3k. Their business model is a good one and they have found a niche serving people who don't want to pay full retail. I'll definitely shop them again.

John W., 2016

Summer M.

I just want to thank TJ for all his help,and for making our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto and one last thing buy from TJ

Summer M., August 2018

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Ken J.

I have bought a lot of vehicles in time. The owner and staff were very helpful through the process. Bought a car for a great price that runs excellent. Most of all they very honest which means a great deal to me. I recommend them to anyone.

Ken J., January 2018

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Sue M.

Highly Recommend!

Sue M., May 1, 2019

Christina St.

We recently purchased a minivan with them and were pleased from start to finish of the process! Honest people and very friendly. I am loving my mom van and our little one loves her "red bus". Will definitely do business with them again when the need arises and they have what we need. You can't go wrong with this company.

Christina St., January 2018

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Herbz G.

Had a great experience. Bill was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Test drive to final purchase was under two hours. They advertise "save thousands" and we did. I would definately buy another car from them. Sincere thanks to Bill and Igor.

Herbz G., January 2018

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Julia A.

Bought my first car from them 2 years ago, just bought another one, couldnt find a better deal, you made me happy again, thank you so much!!!

Julia A., 2014

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Don D.

Scott Mancuso thanks for all your help it was a pleasure doing business with you

Don D., September 2018

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

David C.

I just had a wonderful car buying experience here. Bill was able to go through the car with me and my wife in not the best of weather. Their knowledge and willingness to work any issue we may of had is a testament to their customer service. Please stop on by, talk to Bill. He most definitely earned our business. There is a reason why they have such great ratings.

David C., January 2018

Mike L.

Great Prices and nice selection, I would recommend highly Scott was very Helpful

Mike L., February 2, 2019

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

Leo Sh.

GBA offers a tremendous value up front buying a vehicle. What sold me on the first car was the 100 point inspection from World Ford which I am familiar with (I purchased my previous two vehicles and serviced @ World Ford) so I knew without having to take it to a mechanic buying a rebuilt car from GBA was a sound investment to drive a luxurious car for a compact price. What sold me on the second car was the perfect color blue and 40% off retail. Thank you Igor in the rest of the team

Leo Sh., January 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us