Testimonials

Julia A.

Bought my first car from them 2 years ago, just bought another one, couldnt find a better deal, you made me happy again, thank you so much!!!

Julia A., 2014

Primo H.

Bought a car sight unseen from Terrell at Gulf Beach Auto and was not disappointed. I live in Pennsylvania and saw the car I wanted all the way down in Florida at Gulf Beach. After reading the reviews (and sending a mechanic to inspect) I decided to the pull the trigger. The car was exactly as it was represented. Terrell and Gulf Beach offer good cars at good prices.

Primo H., July 2018

Daisy B.

Igor and Bill are great and we have a very smooth experience. The vehicles here are all at excellent prices with friendly and excellent service. We liked our first car so much, we came back for another one. Thanks guys, see you next time! : )

Daisy B., January 2018

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Jason G.

I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado...great experience! Bill was very helpful. I looked at a lot of other vehicles...they had the best deal I could find.

Jason G., January 2018

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Frank M.

I had a good buying Experience

Frank M., November 2019

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Lynn B.

Scott Mancuso was the greatest. Answered all of our questions on the vehicle we were interested in. Fantastic experience. Highly recommend you shop and buy from Scott, you won't regret it.

Lynn B., September 2018

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Richly B.

If anyone is looking for unbelievable auto deals, you must go see Glib from Gulf Beach Auto now. The car price tag was nice and important but it was the unexpected honesty and straight answers from the get go that truly sets Glib and Gulf Beach Auto apart. Thank you Glib!

Richly B., 2016

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Ken J.

I have bought a lot of vehicles in time. The owner and staff were very helpful through the process. Bought a car for a great price that runs excellent. Most of all they very honest which means a great deal to me. I recommend them to anyone.

Ken J., January 2018

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Bridgett R.

Thank you to TJ for a super smooth, easy, and very enjoyable experience! We are thrilled so far with our “new to us” car! Although the car owners manual wasn’t in the car, he and his team ordered one same day and had it shipped to our home within just a few days. We are super appreciative of that extra service and look forward to recommending you to our friends. Thank you!

Bridgett R., March 2018

Ashley R.

I was rushed to get a new car and after checking out a few of the local dealerships I stumbled across this one and I am so thankful I did. I got an amazing deal on a 2017 Malibu. Scott was very honest and up front and gave me the best deal possible for this car. I was skeptical as most people probably are buying a vehicle with a rebuilt title but I trust that what he said was true and am very pleased so far with my car. I would recommend them to anyone trying to get a newer vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott!!

Ashley R., June 9, 2019

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Roman R.

"I had a great experience working with Gulf Beach Auto . While I did a lot of research on my own prior to visiting to ensure that I was getting a car that I would like, Glib and Igor were very helpful in answering my questions and making the buying experience easy and comfortable. . I feel like I made the right decisions. Despite this I feel like my experience at Gulf Beach Auto Inc matched the recommendations I had been given, and I will definitely recommend it to other people."

Roman R., 2015

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Julie M.

Very friendly helpful and fast!

Julie M., April 2019

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Franjeliz

Congrats to Franjeliz!

May 2019

Christina C.

Fantastic experience. My husband and I work very different hours and they accommodated our busy schedule, we're helpful and really made the process easy. Bill was great to work with. Thank you. Recommend them to anyone.

Christina C., January 2018

Ainsley M.

Thanks for your Help Scott, we love our car!!!

Ainsley M., April 2019

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Aimee T.

Smooth Transaction

Aimee T., August 27, 2019

Gary M.

Excellent service Thanks Scott

Gary M., September 2018

John W.

I must say going to a dealer to buy a car is not at the top of the list of fun things I like to do. However, I was very pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales staff at Gulf Beach Auto. Buying from Gulf Beach is truly the only time buying a vehicle has not been annoying for me. If you are in the market for a car and want a friendly, hassle-free experience you need to stop in at Gulf Beach Auto.

John W., January 2018

James L.

Got a great price on my car thanks Scott

James L., March 15, 2019

Jake M.

I am writing this review because I typically do not like going to dealerships to purchase a car because it’s usually never a fun experience when you have to deal with people that just want your money. However, working with Bill was absolutely fantastic. He went above and beyond by getting me in and out of the office within 30 minutes to finish the deal. Furthermore, once the deal was done instead of getting ready for his next sale and getting me out the door he spent probably an additional 20 minutes to offer me some really good advice regarding something personal I have gone through in my life that he has also experienced and I really appreciated that. So, if you are looking for a really nice car and great people to work with then you need to go to Gulf Beach Auto Inc where they really do treat you like family! Thanks again to the staff at Gulf Beach Auto!

Jake M., January 2018

Reggie H.

Awesome cars, great Prices i highly recomend Scott Mancuso he treated us very well!

Reggie H., September 2018

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Emily Sh.

Got a great car at a great price. Scott was very nice and helpful, and I really appreciated the low pressure environment. Definitely check them out!

Emily Sh., April 29, 2019

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Koinka

I’m so glad I came to this car lot. I bought a 2016 Nissan Altima for the best price there was out of all car lots in Pensacola. My car is running great with no problems. I would recommend gulf beach auto to anyone who is trying to save on buying another vehicle at the lowest price in town. Bill and Steve was very helpful

Koinka, January 2018

Shaun R.

Loved my car buying experience. Bill took great care of me, didn't blow smoke, and kept it real. Got the vehicle I wanted for thousands less than anywhere else. Would recommend.

Shaun R., January 2018

Jordan H.

Very professional, quck and easy. I never felt pressured or over-whelmed. They answered all my questions and helped me out with everything else. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience when trying to buy a car. Thanks again team and Gulf Beach Auto!

Jordan H., 2016

Patrick Sp.

Thanks love my car

Patrick Sp., November 21, 2019

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

Joshua L.

Second car I’ve bought from Igor, not a single problem! Always helpful! Always reliable! Best car place in town if you wanna save money! Call and ask for Igor and let your vehicle trouble melt away! My next vehicle will also be from here! Best place in Pensacola!

Joshua L., September 2018

L Salter

Quick smooth transaction

L Salter, October 2019

Tonya M.

I bought a car the sales people was great good service and l love my car keep up the good work

Tonya M., January 2018

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Melinda L.

Scot gave us a great deal on my daughters first car.

Melinda L., December 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Renee E.

Second time buyers for a reason. Thank you!

Renee E., January 2018

Yaya M.

Scot gave me a great deal on my car!

Yaya M., November 2018

Antonio J.

Our car buying experience with the sales agent TJ was AMAZING. TJ was very knowledgable, informative, and courteous. He was not a pushy salesman and he gave us ample time on the car lot to shop. We will definitely recommend Gulf Beach Auto to anyone. Gulf Beach Auto prices are very reasonable and they make your buying experience satisfactory. Next time you are in the market for a vehicle, go see TJ at Gulf Beach Auto !!!

Antonio J., July 2018

Kiyomi P.

They were very patient with me and very helpful.

Kiyomi P., November 2018

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Sunny S.

Just bought a 2015 Acura TLX with a rebuilt title. They were up front about everything. Always responded back with any questions my husband and I had immediately and very friendly. They took the car to an auto repair shop to have our mechanic look over the car and everything went smoothly. The car checked out and we bought it the same day. Much better experience than any other dealership we have ever been too. Do your homework and research on the car you like and they will accommodate you.

Sunny S., June 10, 2019

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Peredelkin

The best experience ever! Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team!

Peredelkin, 2017

Brad M.

Great car-buying experience! Scott was very helpful, and even offered to repair a (very minor) issue we noticed after the deal was closed. Highly recommended.

Brad M., August 28, 2019

Adrian W.

A very good selection of used cars to buy.

Adrian W., May 2018

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

Cindy L.

They had several in my budget!

Cindy L., May 31, 2019

Caitlin B.

Loving my Subaru Outback!!! Scott was super easy to work with, didn’t pressure me in any way, and he was genuinely there to help me in answering all my questions (and I have a lot!). I plan on having this car for a long time, but if I ever decide to get into another one in the future, I’ll definitely go back to Scott at Gulf Beach Auto!!

Caitlin B., August 28, 2019

Melissa J.

Great Price and had me in and out in less than an Hour

Melissa J., July 2019

Joshua M.

Terrell was very knowledgeable about their inventory. He made what I thought was going to be a stressful situation very easygoing. I’d rather go to the dentist than buy a car but Terrell has changed my thinking on that. Thank you again!

Joshua M., February 2018

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Raymond A.

My wife was looking for a car for three months and finally found what she wanted and needed at Gulf Beach Auto. Great service from a great team got her taken care of and rolling in no time and with no hassle. Appreciate all the help!

Raymond A., 2017

Erick B.

Gulf Beach Auto is the best dealership I've ever visited. I have bought two cars from them and each time went away happy. I got a good price on a great car and the paperwork was finished in about 10 minutes. Great businessmen and I recommend them to anyone.

Erick B., January 2018

Douglas W.

Great vehicles. Best prices to be found. Customer service is top notch. I recommend them to anyone.

Douglas W., January 2018

Summer M.

I just want to thank TJ for all his help,and for making our experience a very good one. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto and one last thing buy from TJ

Summer M., August 2018

Joshua E.

I love my new 2015 nissan altima, great customer service!!!

Joshua E., 2017

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Joe F.

Thanks Scott

Joe F., October 2019

Kristina M.

Fast service great work !

Kristina M., February 2, 2019

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Patrick M.

Scot was friendly, professional, and got us a great deal on my daughters first car. I will be back!

Patrick M., November 2018

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Mark G.

I'm more than happy with my black INFINITY Q50 with 55k miles on it I just got from Gulf Beach Auto. I was in the market for this car and saw they were among the nations lowest on price. So I called them up asked some questions, Scott answered them for me and ask for me to come down for a test drive. I told him I lived out of state and I was just interested in getting the car inspected by a 3rd party professional mechanic to insure there was no problems with it. So I called up the local Nissan dealership made an appointment, Scott was more then happy to take it up there. So everything checked out good, new tires, brake pads, no dings scratches just perfect. A week later after seeing if there was any thing better out there I came to the conclusion that this was the car for me. So I drove down with a cashiers check in the amount of the total cost, took the car on a test drive, then signed paper work in the office for about 20 minutes an that was it. Simple as that, Just a great overall experience. I will update 1 year ownership next year.

Mark G., June 7, 2019

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

Tamika J.

Scott and Igor have great customer service, they made me feel secure about my purchase. I do recommend this location to buy a car from.. no complaints 🙂

Tamika J., April 2019

dale b.

Great deal thanks Scott

dale b., March 2019

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Eleanor Sh.

GBA is the dealer you're looking for to get the biggest bang for your dollar...we own a loaded Lincoln MKZ that we would not be able to afford at a Lincoln dealer. The value of a rebuilt title is in the very beginning of ownership. I especially love the air conditioned front seats on a hot summer day. Thank you GBA/Igor.

Eleanor Sh., January 2018

Tiffany F.

Bill and Gus really help me getting car of what a wanted...and they did a great job of making me happy...and keeping me up to date on my car...I will recommend anyone who need a cars go see gulf beach auto...Thanks Guys

Tiffany F., 2017

Morgan K.

Purchased my first car with them this week. I dealt with Bruce. Overall a great experience, very professional and honest people with low prices. Definitely would recommend them!!

Morgan K., January 2018

jennifer g.

Scott at gulf beach auto sales is absolutely the best !!! Very patient and helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help me get my car!!! Amazing customer service I am very happy

jennifer g., July 11, 2019

James B.

Great experience and great price on my new truck! Thanks Scot!

James B., November 2018

David E.

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gulf Beach Auto. Both of the cars were about one half the cost if I had purchased them new. Both looked and drove like they were brand new. The fist car I kept for 3 years and sold it for what I bought it for. The second car I still have and still looks and drives like new.

David E., January 2018

Francisco F.

I enjoy the vehicle they have awesome prices and they are willing to work with you!!!

Francisco F., 2017

Sue M.

Highly Recommend!

Sue M., May 1, 2019

Nick S.

I had a great experience with Gulf Beach auto! From the first phone call, through to the signing of documents, all was clearly explained and understood. I had some unique requests, and for all that I requested, i was truley satisfied. Glib was extremely considerate of my needs, and he came to the table with a great attitude. This was a great experience for me. I would recommend Glib of Gulf Beach auto to sell and organize the details of any vehicle on the lot. Thank You Gulf Beach Auto! You certainly have a truley unique presence in the industry.

Nick S., 2015

Di G.

Got an excellent deal on a very nice car. Thank you to Gus and all the sales folks are very professional and honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely buy from them in the future.

Di G., 2016

Davis St.

It was my first time buying a car (got a 2013 honda civic with less than 7000 miles for 13,700) and they were very helpful and was not pressuring me to buy or pushing prices to unreasonable prices! Very good cars with reasonable pricing 🙂

Davis St., 2017

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

Oliver H.

Had a great experience, very helpful and didn’t waste my time

Oliver H., July 2019

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Jasmine B.

First time purchasing a car from a lot. Went completely by myself and I was worried I was going to get ripped off but the team at Gulf Beach Auto took great care of me. I'm absolutely in LOOOVVEEEE with my 2015 civic with only 5000 miles !!! I wouldn't have been able to find this car anywhere else for the price I paid here. Great trustworthy people I reccomend them to everyone in the Pensacola area. Their lot is full of only top of the notch cars.

Jasmine B., 2017

Shazza L.

I had been searching for a great, reliable used car for 7 months, but due to my recent credit hit after buying a house, the dealerships and banks could not get me approved for the loan amount I needed to finance the vehicles I had chosen. The banks were skeptical and referred to my situation as a "liability". I had decent credit well above 600 and no bank would take a chance until i ran into Gulf Beach Autos Inc. The staff I encountered throughout the buying process was exceptional. I worked personally with TJ and Igor, and both of them were extremely knowledgable about the 2017 Nissan Altima I had picked, and even more helpful when it came to bank information. I loved the experience I had at this dealership and will more than likely pick up another vehicle from here next year. 5 STARS!

Shazza L., May 2018

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Sat
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sun
Closed

Contact Us