Testimonials

Scott C.

Pleasant Experience, They were honest and Transparent

Scott C., May 2020

Erik D.

Very easy going and friendly service, no pressure to purchase anything.

Erik D., May 2018

Christina St.

We recently purchased a minivan with them and were pleased from start to finish of the process! Honest people and very friendly. I am loving my mom van and our little one loves her "red bus". Will definitely do business with them again when the need arises and they have what we need. You can't go wrong with this company.

Christina St., January 2018

Michael Ch.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service. Plus I came back 4 months later and my Key FOB was broke and they fixed it free of charge

Michael Ch., May 9, 2019

George H.

Scott was honest/ knowledgeable/very easy to work with / no haggling/no hassle/ love the car/ Best Buy / will return for next car

George H., January 2020

John C.

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. TJ wasn’t pushy to purchase a car, answered all the questions that I had, and made me feel very comfortable in each test drive. Extremely dedicated to helping me find the right fit. So glad that I purchased my car from them. Steve made us feel so welcome and got us the best warranty that fit our needs. Great to service members too.

John C., February 2018

Trey G.

Happy with my Subaru!

Trey G., September 2020

Brianna K.

Thanks to Gus we now have a 2014 honda civic! He went above and beyond (even after purchase) to make sure we were well taken care of. We will be buying from him again soon. Thanks for the awesome deal!

Brianna K., 2017

Rpinkni

I made a great purchase at Gulf Beach Auto Inc. Scott Mancuso was up front and honest about the vehicle he was selling me. I'd like to thank him and his team for taking care of me and sending my paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Rpinkni, February 8, 2019

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan

Good experience Igor helped out so much

Tsai-Yosha, Jonathan, January 2019

Tara Y.

Great place to get a car! TJ was so helpful, he made my first car purchase so easy and comfortable. They’re all very kind and helpful and will answer any questions you might have. I absolutely LOVE my 2014 Kia Optima LX i got from here! Will be recommending all my friends here!

Tara Y., April 2018

Jaylin D.

If there was a way to give this place a 8 star rating I would. The car is/was beautiful for an unbelievable price. I paid cash and had my car, title and everything else I needed delivered in less than 3 days all the way to Mississippi. TJ was my point of contact and he made life crazy easy after I had a terrible first time experience buying a car. This was nothing like that. The time it took me to test drive and sign all the paperwork and all of that stuff had to be about 35 mins total. Tj told me to time him it wouldn’t be less than 15 mins on the paperwork side I think it was exactly 15 mins. Then Steve was awesome and fast in making sure all the paperwork was right and I got my best deal. Recommend for sure if you’re looking for a great deal!

Jaylin D., June 2018

Michaela M.

I love my 2014 Kia Optima I bought here! Great place to save money on a good car.

Michaela M., December 2018

Teighlor M.

My experience with Gulf Beach Auto Inc., was fantastic!!! The whole staff was wonderfully nice and Scott was just the icing on the cake. I love my new car, it is well kept and great service.

Teighlor M., November 2018

Tom E.

We just bought our 2nd car from this dealer, 7 years after our first purchase. Both prices were great and the guys were easy to deal with -- not the pushy salesmen I have encountered at other places. We'll be back for number 3 in a few years!

Tom E., January 2018

Christina M.

Shopped around they had the best price!!

Christina M., October 2020

Asante G.

TJ was great!

Asante G., October 2018

Ainsley M.

Thanks for your Help Scott, we love our car!!!

Ainsley M., April 2019

Russell B.

For a good selection and great prices check them out! Bill & Steve work hard to give you a good experience.

Russell B., January 2018

John W.

Igor is the man and willing to work with you no matter what condition your trade is in. Great prices and great inspections on all their vehicles!

John W., December 2018

Alex M.

This place is great! I got a great car for a great price. These cars have rebuild titles, thats why they are so cheap. However you would never guess they are rebuilds. I am happy with my car and I told my friends to head on down to see what they can get.

Alex M., January 2018

Sam R.

Great car at a great price sold by great people! Shop there before you go anywhere else and see for yourself

Sam R., 2016

Sally T.

Love my Civic! thanks Guys!

Sally T., October 2019

Eric L.

Great Deal

Eric L., December 2019

Clayton B.

I had an excellent experience with Gulf Beach Auto. I found a great car at a great price on Auto Trader and checked their google reviews and they were excellent. The car was exactly as described and the Internet Sales Manager, Scott was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely do business with them again.

Clayton B., February 14, 2020

Michelle A.

Great service. Provided honest assessment of the car I was interested in. Highly recommend them.

Michelle A., February 2018

Morgan K.

Purchased my first car with them this week. I dealt with Bruce. Overall a great experience, very professional and honest people with low prices. Definitely would recommend them!!

Morgan K., January 2018

Dmitry B.

Amazing prices and customer service!

Dmitry B., January 2018

Chantal B.

Thanks to the Gulf Beach Auto team for helping me out last weekend! I purchased a car back in January and the past few weeks I've been having an Alarm issue and come to find out it was a leak that was causing my fuse box to get wet and go hywire. I didn't know who to go to so I figured I'd they could at least give me some guidance on who I could take it to for dignostics. They fixed the issue for me on the spot! They could have told me to kick rocks since every vehicle is sold as is. Now I don't have to bite all of my nails of when it rains in fear that my alarm will go off and my car won't work properly! Big thanks!!

Chantal B., 2016

B Landry

Highly Recommend!

B Landry, February 2020

Mike R.

Fantastic service. Easy process and great selection. Thank you for the easiest car buying experience we've had. Thanks Scott!

Mike R., January 2021

Dale B.

Great deal thanks Scott

Dale B., December 2018

Andrey S.

Bought my Nissan Altima from here 3 years ago and just sold it for almost for what i paid for, very pleased!!! Wished they had a car i am looking for, Thank you anyway!!!

Andrey S., January 2018

Juan M.

2nd car bought there, will buy another!!!!! Saw car online, test drove it, completed paperwork, out in less than 2 hours! Quality car, the salesman TJ was no pressure and VERY nice, and can't wait to buy my youngest daughter her car there. Love this place. Thanks TJ!!!!!!

Juan M., April 2018

Melinda L.

Scot gave us a great deal on my daughters first car.

Melinda L., December 2018

Corey M.

Had a great experience. They were very open and great about everything. When it came time to closing cost, there were some prices that were not mentioned to us, so they ended up cutting off about 50% of the cost of the additional fees which I thought was pretty stand up.

Corey M., June 2018

Derek B.

Great experience, got exactly what I needed with no problems.

Derek B., December 2018

Diana Y.

After watching my 2004 Trailblazer burn to the ground the last thing I would have needed was high pressure salesmen hackling me. TJ and Steve are the complete opposite of what you experience at large car dealerships. They were honest about my new Vans history and it was immaculate. If you want to be handled with respect this is the place to go. The best perk the van looks brand new inside and out and is only 4 years old. Everything works awesome!

Diana Y., April 2018

Mable A.

I would Recommend checking them out, I was referred to them and was treated great

Mable A., June 2020

Veronica G.

Great experience buying a car at Gulf Beach Auto!! My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Malibu a year ago and we love it. It still works perfect!! We recommend Gulf Beach Auto to all of our family and friends!!

Veronica G., January 2018

Kateryna T.

Exceeds All Expectations! Exelent customer service and great prices! I end up having the car I LOVE and extremely satisfied with! Gulf Beach Auto representatives are always there if I have any questions regarding the car. I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto for anyone who is looking for the car of their dreams!

Kateryna T., October 2018

Amanda F.

My husband & I purchased a 07 Nissan Altima from them and we love it. We had a great car buying experience, their was no haggling or pressure to buy. They have nice used vehicles at great prices. We definitely plan on purchasing more vehicles from them again in the future. Come in and talk to Gus or Glib they are great!

Amanda F., 2016

Jennifer H.

What I liked most about this car-buying experience was the transparency. If you appreciate honesty, shop here for your next vehicle!

Jennifer H., April 25, 2019

Bryan W.

Bought a very nice Explorer! Would highly recommend

Bryan W., August 2020

Jack F.

Scot Mancuso is very professional. He is straightforward and does not play games. He is very knowledgeable and works hard to earn your business.

Jack F., October 2018

L Salter

Quick smooth transaction

L Salter, October 2019

Alyssa H.

It was a pleasure to meet you Scott, thank you for everything!

Alyssa H., December 2019

Jason G.

I bought a 2007 Chevy Silverado...great experience! Bill was very helpful. I looked at a lot of other vehicles...they had the best deal I could find.

Jason G., January 2018

Dillon G.

i just got a 2013 ford fusion, it runs and drives great vary happy with the car

Dillon G., 2017

M Olinde

Great deal!

M Olinde, October 2019

Michael F.

TJ was my sales rep for a 2015 Chevy Malibu, and even though my situation wasn't ideal in dealing with, he certainly went above and beyond to help. Thank you for helping me get back into a vehicle. High recommend.

Michael F., February 2018

Junior D.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service here. The sales man, TJ (look for him) was honest with my questions. They even provided great tips on getting the best interest and worked with me on pricing. Truely an alternate experience. Great purchase, great savings. I will recommend to friends and family.

Junior D., April 2018

Mikey S.

We found the perfect first car for our son at Gulf Beach Auto. Scott Manduso was very nice to work with and up front with us on all the details of the cars history. We discovered a slight problem with cars gas valve when we got gas the first time and took it back to the dealership to see if they would fix it for us and they were able to fix it then and there without a question. I would recommend Scott and Gulf Beach Auto for car shopping in the Pensacola area.

Mikey S., June 7, 2019

Barbara O.

My experience with them was amazing. The staff were great to help me find my dream car. Also, it holded the car with the deposit for me even though there was a lot of people interested and I was going to be able to travel there one month later. The car was in great shape just like it was in the website. All the cars that this company sells are in great shape. The selling process was nice and fast even though I was from another state. All the papers arrived on a great time manner. Next time I decide to trade my car, the Gulf beach auto will be the first place that I will contact. I definitely recommend this company.

Barbara O., April 18, 2019

Andrea M.

Scott was great, helped us get an amazing Ford Focus for a great price.

Andrea M., November 2018

Connie B.

I am not one to enjoy car shopping. I had a wonderful experience with Gulf Beach Auto. Scott answered all our questions and didn’t pressure us into the purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a nice car.

Connie B., March 18, 2019

Victoria T.

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles with Scot over the years! He is very easy to work with and gave me a great deal with no hassle!!! I’ve referred him to several friends and family members that have all been very satisfied with his prompt service and care!

Victoria T., November 2018

Melissa B.

Great deal on my Honda Civic

Melissa B., November 2020

Mike L.

Great Prices and nice selection, I would recommend highly Scott was very Helpful

Mike L., February 2, 2019

Blake F.

The guys at gulf beach auto are awesome, I'm a first time buyer and they made sure to walk me through the process. When I couldn't get the car that I originally wanted they kept trying until I was in a car that I was satisfied with. Thank you guys!

Blake F., January 2018

Belinda S.

I went to Gulf Beach Auto to buy my first car. I have to say it was a very pleasant experience! They made my first ever car shopping experience a pleasant one. They had a variety of really nice cars at an affordable price. All the employees were very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation. After I picked what car I wanted and the deal was done, their assistance didn’t stop there. They continue to make themselves available if I have any questions or concerns. I would not hesistate to go back there in the future to purchase another car. Best place to go, hands down!

Belinda S., May 2018

Joshua E.

I love my new 2015 nissan altima, great customer service!!!

Joshua E., 2017

Kain R.

Gulf Beach Auto Inc. was incredibly efficient and helpful. i walked in after using True Car to inquire about a vehicle and within 3 - 4.5 hours i was driving off the lot with an amazing vehicle. all the staff were very friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable about what they could do to set me up with the best deals to save the most money. would highly recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a ca in the local area.

Kain R., 2017

Josh S.

Can’t recommend enough! The owner was completely flexible and allowed us to get a preinspection check from a trusted mechanic who told us that the engine was in fantastic condition. They have the best deals in the area - recommend going in and asking for Scott, he was honest and transparent on how they are able to save you thousands!

Josh S., November 20, 2018

Kristopher Th.

Bought a 2012 Honda Civic from gb auto. My salesman Glib was very professional and straight forward. I also have to give a shout out to Uri the shop manager for being dedicated as well. The professionalism and service I received from gb auto far exceeded what I have experienced at any of the major dealers in Pensacola. (Pete Moore, sandy sansing, bob Tyler . I wish them the best of luck!

Kristopher Th., 2016

Lucy F.

I was Looking for a Honda Civic and they had 3 to choose from

Lucy F., August 2020

Jenelle S.

Gulf Beach Auto made buying a car not only painless, but pleasant! I had a great experience and plan to continue to do business with them in the future. Thank you for saving me thousands and putting me in my favorite car!

Jenelle S., January 2018

Jarod C.

T.J. and Igor are great and easy to work with. We saw the car online and they made most of the deal over the phone. There was no hassle and a good price.

Jarod C., July 2018

Reggie H.

Awesome cars, great Prices i highly recomend Scott Mancuso he treated us very well!

Reggie H., September 2018

Amanda C.

I bought my Nissan quest here for 12k and it's worth 16k easiest car buy ever and I hate car shopping. Done with paperwork in thirty minutes and i was off the lot! Replaced my car fab with new battery and helped me with tag purchase! Totally recommend buying any car or van with them!

Amanda C., 2017

Stacey D.

This was the best service we have ever received from a car dealer. TJ and Steve were awesome.

Stacey D., February 2018

David P.

Scot Mancuso is the best. He gave me a great deal on a new car.

David P., December 2018

Nancy C.

Had a wonderful experience here two times now! If your looking for a great vehicle and people this is the place to go.

Nancy C., February 2018

Hannah M.

Bought my first car here just two weeks ago, and I am so impressed by their honesty and willingness to help. TJ, the salesman who helped me find my cute little Rio, was always upfront and never pushed me to do something I was uncomfortable with. My car runs perfectly and the price was fantastic!

Hannah M., June 2018

Robert D.

You'll find the best deals on cars here because they carefully select whole sale rebuilds with minimal cosmetic damage. Their quality is great and requires state inspection before you buy. T.J. is a great person and low pressure salesman. He helped my daughter and I select a great 2017 Ford Focus. We were in and out of the office for the sale in about 30 minutes. Great place to buy a car!! By the way - if you use USAA they are in the car buying system and you can save .5% on your loan!! Another bonus!

Robert D., August 2018

Brad M.

Great car-buying experience! Scott was very helpful, and even offered to repair a (very minor) issue we noticed after the deal was closed. Highly recommended.

Brad M., August 28, 2019

Eric L.

I'm starting my career in real estate and needed a new vehicle to drive clients around. I was driving around a 2008 Honda Accord that was a bit of an eyesore due to minor scratches and dings acquired over the years. I saw a 2015 BMW 328i on Autotrader that caught my eye. The price was too good to be true, for clean retail that is. I come to find out that Gulf Beach Auto specializes in rehabilitating salvaged vehicles (autos deemed a total loss by an insurance company) into rebuilt vehicles. There are a lot of mixed opinions on rebuilt titles, and there are some caveats to be aware of. Financing and insurance options will be more limited that a vehicle with a clean title. Although USAA financed, and Geico insured my rebuilt. Both rates were pretty good. I worked with TJ on the deal and he was really accommodating in the transaction. Now on the car. At first glance, you would never know that the car had been in any kind of accident. Gulf Beach Auto has a good sized repair facility behind their lot, and there is no doubt their auto body specialist and mechanics are skilled. I had my family mechanic check out the vehicle in depth and he regarded their repair work highly. Purchasing a rebuilt title may not be for everyone. In my specific case, A). I like cars and wanted something cool to drive that wouldn't break the bank. B). I have to drive clients around and project an air of success (superficial, i know). It worked out great and I got an awesome vehicle by taking this alternative route to buying. Gulf Beach Auto made it happen.

Eric L., March 2018

Leo Sh.

GBA offers a tremendous value up front buying a vehicle. What sold me on the first car was the 100 point inspection from World Ford which I am familiar with (I purchased my previous two vehicles and serviced @ World Ford) so I knew without having to take it to a mechanic buying a rebuilt car from GBA was a sound investment to drive a luxurious car for a compact price. What sold me on the second car was the perfect color blue and 40% off retail. Thank you Igor in the rest of the team

Leo Sh., January 2018

Vanessa T.

Great customer service and variety of inventory. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Vanessa T., October 2018

Zachariah W.

Doing business with Gulf Beach Auto has been a smooth, pleasant experience. They were upfront about the car, willing to answer any questions, and not pushy in the least. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used car for an unbeatable price.

Zachariah W., May 30, 2019

Brian R.

What a great car buying experience! TJ and Steve made the process fast and easy.

Brian R., March 2018

Kate S.

I highly recommend Gulf Beach Auto! Today I bought my second vehicle through them. I got my first one in 2014, and now it was time to upgrade. They have the lowest prices in town! They also trade in your old vehicle for the best price! The stuff is very friendly and not pushy. They make buying a new car a pleasant experience.

Kate S., January 2018

Paul B.

Got a Great deal on my Honda Civic

Paul B., May 2020

Nicky M.

I had a wonderful experience with Scott very helpful

Nicky M., September 2018

Michael C.

This was my first vehicle I have ever bought and Scott made the process efficiently. The office layout does not leave the best impression but their inventory and employees make this business what it is. When I need another vehicle in a few years. I know where my first stop is. P.S. Scott followed me home and gave me a ride back to get my old vehicle past closing time for the business. Above and beyond service.

Michael C., January 29, 2019

Kathryn

Scott Mancuso is one of the best car guys I know!

Kathryn, January 2019

TB M.

Good experience no hassle

TB M., July 2019

Jim E.

Scott was very helpful and patient, would highly recommend

Jim E., July 2020

Gilliam M.

10/10 would recommend. No Bull and straight out the door with no hidden fees or gimmicks. T.J. was very insightful and truly helpful for my buying experience.

Gilliam M., February 2018

Lee G.

Scot was the best . Thank you for all your help . Great experience !!

Lee G., September 2018

Ben K

Scott was awesome to work with.

Ben K, March 2019

Daniel J.

Pleasure doing business with

Daniel J., March 28, 2019

Kevin D.

My wife and I had been looking for a few weeks for a reliable vehicle. We didn't want to spend a lot and didn't think our budget would afford a lot of car. We left today with a fantastic deal on a 2014 Hyundai and under budget. We test drove 4 different vehicles before deciding to get the Hyundai. Steven and Zac were honest and open and didn't pressure us into making any hasty decisions. They gave us time and space to make our decision... how could they not with the quality vehicles on the lot and unbeatable prices. I encourage you to drop by and see what they have to offer when you are looking for your next vehicle. It will save you a lot of time and headaches.

Kevin D., January 2018

Gregory H.

Where do I start? THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!!! I’ve bought a lot of cars in my day but buying a car from Gulf Beach Auto was by far the best and easiest experience ever. They always have a great selection cars, trucks, and suv’s. With absolutely great prices. I can’t say enough good things about the staff, they are just the best!! I will definitely be buying another car from them, and I highly recommend anyone to go and see them, you will not regret it, I promise.

Gregory H., January 2018

Lennart S.

I needed quite a cheap solution for just a couple of months that I will stay here in Pensacola. I got a very nice 2007 Chevy Impala without any issues from Gulf Beach Auto. Overall they were cooperative and helpfull. I would buy there again.

Lennart S., January 2018

Aimee T.

Smooth Transaction

Aimee T., August 27, 2019

Old C.

I had an excellent experience with Gulf Beach Auto Inc

Old C., February 2020

Caitlin B.

Loving my Subaru Outback!!! Scott was super easy to work with, didn’t pressure me in any way, and he was genuinely there to help me in answering all my questions (and I have a lot!). I plan on having this car for a long time, but if I ever decide to get into another one in the future, I’ll definitely go back to Scott at Gulf Beach Auto!!

Caitlin B., August 28, 2019

Tamika J.

Scott and Igor have great customer service, they made me feel secure about my purchase. I do recommend this location to buy a car from.. no complaints 🙂

Tamika J., April 2019

Brian W.

I bought my car from the owner Igor and it was truly a pleasant experience. Where I got a quality used car at a very reasonable price.The next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will for sure come to Gulf Beach Auto.

Brian W., March 20, 2019

Gulf Beach Auto

Store Hours

Mon-Fri
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat-Sun
Closed

Contact Us